Reviews (1,362)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy customization, and responsive design that helps reduce customer returns. The customer support team, especially members like Sunny, Mia, Audrey, William, Lydia, Anivia, Esther, and Tony, are often commended for their quick and efficient service. The app's live chat support is also highly efficient. Its consistent performance and reliability have made it a top choice for merchants for over a year.

April 20, 2024

fantastica app e personale top Audrey e Maison sono fantastiche

Rebirth33
Italy
About 2 years using the app
May 28, 2024

Excellent support from Emily, very quick response and issue fix.
Thank you!

Walter denim
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
April 14, 2024

They are amazing, very helpful and save you loads of time answering sizing questions. Support is great too :)

Speedwear Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 2, 2024

Great App, I've been using it for more than a year now. I would highly recommend it, easy to use and works great. I only had one issue with a product that wasn't showing on my website, but Sunny from Client Support fixed it in no time. If you are on the fence or just not sure about them...don't worry. They are the real thing.

Angel Kiss Beachwear
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
April 13, 2024

I had a small inconvenience! but in support they attended me quickly and very well, problem solved!

Zea Swimwear
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
May 31, 2024

Nice app, recommended 100%. The online assistance is perfect. Esther and the technician Toby are always ready to help as fast as they can. All questions solved easily ;)

Reguecool
Spain
3 months using the app
May 26, 2024

Quick customer support, really helpful. Much appreciated

Indie Heaven
India
3 months using the app
April 5, 2024

O aplicativo é muito bom e fácil de manusear. O suporte é nota 10. Rápido e eficiente, recomendo!

Overall Sports
Brazil
10 months using the app
March 12, 2024

I am blown away by the incredible service provided by Avada.io! Despite encountering a minor bug in the display, my experience was quickly turned around thanks to their outstanding customer support. Sunny from their support team went above and beyond to assist me. Within just a few minutes, my issue was completely resolved. Efficient response + top-notch service.

Stoned & Co Group
Malaysia
Over 2 years using the app
March 11, 2024

Great app. Easily to use and customer support is top notch! Lydia helped me with an query and she got it fixed in less than a few hours! thanks team!

CoffeeSweat
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app