Reviews (1,365)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy customization, and responsive design that helps reduce customer returns. The customer support team, especially members like Sunny, Mia, Audrey, William, Lydia, Anivia, Esther, and Tony, are often commended for their quick and efficient service. The app's live chat support is also highly efficient. Its consistent performance and reliability have made it a top choice for merchants for over a year.

April 3, 2024

I was looking for a size chart app and i found Avada. Seems it is perfect for the images that i have, you can insert the size chart where you want and the inside work of the app is very easy to use. Also you have directly contact with support that they answear to any question and they give the perfect information to use the app. Esther was very nice and very entusiastic explainig. thanks!

Los Pimas
Peru
2 days using the app
March 4, 2024

Great customer service, I'd had a small technical problem and Sunny and Tony were able to resolve it immediately. Big thank you for your help!

Charlie Stone
Singapore
4 months using the app
March 4, 2024

Exceptional customer support experience! Esther handled my query with professionalism and care, while Tony, the technician, resolved my issue swiftly and effectively. Their expertise and dedication are truly commendable. Highly recommended!

Aerothotic: Original Orthotic Comfort Sandals
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 26, 2024

Quick customer support, really helpful. Much appreciated

Indie Heaven
India
3 months using the app
May 11, 2024

I love the app since it really helps my work and here are many question for how to edit, the customer service is really nice and patient

ASOBIO
United States
1 day using the app
February 22, 2024

Hana and Maison have been so quick to fix the size chart issue.
Thank you, Hana and Maison.

Eagle Leather
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 17, 2024

Great app, really easy to set up and customise. Really responsive help getting the app styled as well from Judy and Maision, super team!

Truly
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
March 12, 2024

Great app and Esther in support team was super responsive in getting an issue fixed for us.

Staging ArdMoor
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
March 3, 2024

Esther was great and helped me easily and quickly.

Loungers Clothing Ltd
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
May 27, 2024

This app really helped me for make products more easy to be reviewed. Great job for Kevin, very patient and willing for help.

UYATECH
China
2 days using the app