Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flexibility, reliability, and user-friendly interface that allows for extensive product customization. It's praised for its performance and ability to enhance product listings for upselling and cross-selling. Key features include blocking past dates from the date picker, handling cross product variants, color swatches, and adding accessory items without creating extra variants. The customer service is also commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness.

April 11, 2024

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
Vietnam
Over 1 year using the app
AvisPlus Product Options Team replied April 15, 2024

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

April 18, 2024

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
April 2, 2024

VERY GOOD SERVICE

ivyfreehair
China
Over 1 year using the app
AvisPlus Product Options Team replied April 3, 2024

Dear ivyfreehair,

We're very happy to receive such a nice review from you. It's our pleasure to support you and your business work more effectively. We'll surely work constantly to bring better services and features to you.

In case you need any further support, please contact us on Crisp, email, or LiveChat and we're very willing to help you 💕

Best wishes,
Judy
Avis Support Team

April 15, 2024

The option didn't work when the customer made a purchase, and I ended up contacting them to ask, which was quite embarrassing. However, the their support team was very helpful. They quickly responded when I reached out, and worked on fixing the issues right away, while staying connected for a while. Judy was attentive and their developer was quick. I've been using Avis options for a while and I plan to continue using it. It's a very useful and easy-to-use app. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an option app for their Shopify store.

Bordercollied Up
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AvisPlus Product Options Team replied April 17, 2024

Great day to you,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear about the initial issue you encountered, but we're glad that our support team, especially Judy and our developer, could swiftly address and resolve the problem for you. Providing prompt and attentive support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to hear that we could assist you effectively. We're grateful for your continued trust in our app, and we're delighted to know that you find it useful and easy to use.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for your recommendation, and we appreciate your support.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

April 12, 2024

Excellent support via chat! Good attetion and very quickly!

Bloomflowerstudio
United States
8 months using the app
AvisPlus Product Options Team replied April 15, 2024

Great day to you, Bloomflowerstudio!

We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our chat support! Providing prompt and attentive assistance is a priority for us, and we're delighted to know that we could meet your needs quickly.

If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for choosing our service.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

February 29, 2024

Great support and the app does what I want!

Cheerfetti Gift Co.
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
AvisPlus Product Options Team replied March 4, 2024

Hi Cheerfetti Gift Co.,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

March 8, 2024

These guys are amazing... like really good. I have been recommending them to all the fellow websites owners. The bundles, A++++++

Even our developer / coder praises them highly, and he is a developer! lol ; D

BaronOfDice
United States
About 1 year using the app
AvisPlus Product Options Team replied March 13, 2024

Good day to you, BaronOfDice!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

March 27, 2024

Once again Avis support team, Luffa and Jayden, have outdone themselves. This team are on the ball, any suggestion and query is dealt with in real-time and communication is clear and concise.

Always a bonus when an app not only works as it should but any particular changes are dealt with immediately.

Fantastic.

GolfClubs4Cash
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
AvisPlus Product Options Team replied March 31, 2024

Hi GolfClubs4Cash,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

April 17, 2024

fast and good customer service

ppw-winter
Germany
3 months using the app
AvisPlus Product Options Team replied April 18, 2024

Great day to you,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you found our customer service to be fast and efficient. Providing excellent support is our top priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

March 20, 2024

Very Useful App & Great Tech Support.

SpaMarc
United States
3 months using the app
AvisPlus Product Options Team replied March 22, 2024

Dear SpaMarc,

We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review. Your kind words motivate us to continue supporting you and enhancing your business endeavors. Rest assured, we are dedicated to consistently delivering improved services and features tailored to your needs.

Should you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via Crisp, email, or LiveChat. We are always eager to help and support you 💕

With heartfelt gratitude,
Luffa
Avis Support Team