Reviews (57)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
March 25, 2024

I want to cancel the app and there is no button or instruction to do so.

Mardish
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied March 26, 2024

Hey there, I replied to your email - just uninstall the app and the subsciption will get canceled automatically. I sent you detailed instructions with screenshots.

December 1, 2023

I want cancel this app bit i did not find where. SHIT

Loja oba! pets
Brazil
10 months using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied December 2, 2023

Hey there, I replied to your email - just uninstall the app and the subsciption will get canceled automatically. I sent you detailed instructions with screenshots.

October 20, 2020

I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............

VIO Store
Vietnam
3 months using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied October 21, 2020

Hey there,

please contact support and I'll help you with the setup.

Thanks,
Peter

August 19, 2019

i have no idea how i have to settle
there is no video tutorial
i will cancel the app
thank you vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Colombo Shop the Online Store
Philippines
7 minutes using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied August 20, 2019

Hey there,

there's a link to Facebook's very detailed how-to guide on how to set up your product catalogue.

Also, I'd be happy to help you set it up if you contacted me - which you didn't.

If you're still interested in using this app, email me at support@awesomestoreapps.com and I can help you with the setup.

Best,
Peter

August 19, 2021

fack app please don't install anyone in install this app my another shopify store but they did not work properly thanks

stylestores
India
6 minutes using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied August 19, 2021

Hey there,

can you please contact support@awesomestoreapps.com and I'll be happy to help you with the setup.

Best,
Peter