Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
April 3, 2020

Best Product Feed app for facebook feeds. I have tried many apps before that but now i am not changing. it is too perfect to leave and have everything i need

Limelightpk
Pakistan
About 4 years using the app
February 19, 2020

If I could rate it higher I would!
This app is the Best product feed app out there, and I tried a lot of them before...
Not only that it is working great and rather intuitive, but the support team are also the best there is!
Very fast to answer, helpful and nice, they are really making their way to help and solve every issue I had (even thou most of the issues and questions I had were related to Facebook catalog and not the app itself!)

Thank you Peter!

NDOTO TEXTILE
Israel
Almost 4 years using the app
August 2, 2018

Really great app and exceptional support. These guys really know what they're talking about and the app is so easy to use. Highly recommended
Andy YOLC.com

Youngoutlaws
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
February 22, 2019

Intuitive interface that makes it super easy to build customizable Facebook catalogs. The support team was very responsive to inquiries and addressed all concerns quickly and effectively. The app met and exceeded every expectation, and we would definitely recommend for businesses of all sizes pursuing Facebook advertising.

Steve Madden
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 10, 2019

Hands down the best app to organise your Facebook feeds. Have tried another app and can't believe how much better this one is. I've been able to do multiple feeds for different collections and this means my ads are much more accurately targeted. Don't hesitate, this app is a must have.

Tulio
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied September 11, 2019

Hey there,

thank you so much for your great review!

Best,
Peter

Edited December 10, 2018

It works well!
Thanks, I find your app is the best one about product feed. It includes product type and collection which I find is convenient. So I will give you a 5 stars review. Thank you!

REE
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
November 5, 2020

This app did something many much more expensive apps could not do for us. Fantastic for multi language and multi-currency purposes, and easy to use as well. Highly recommended!

Fitz & Monroe
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
Edited January 29, 2018

This is the best Facebook Product Feed App by far.
1. It's very fast- it took less than a minute to generate a feed for ~50K products
2. It's memory efficient and doesn't run out of memory like most other Facebook Product Feed Apps.
3. It allows you to create multiple feeds using collection ID and even imports product tags as Custom Labels!
4. The support is outstanding! Peter was very fast to respond and even added new functionality to solve our use-case!
Great work Peter!!!

Icerestorm
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 9, 2022

One of the best Facebook Product Feed plugins using it on our all stores never faced any issue. Value for money.

Negative Apparel
Pakistan
About 2 years using the app
August 21, 2020

I used the app for a week and I am happy that finally I have found the right product feed app and you can use it not only in Facebook. It is flexible and the support is helpful, the team is open for new ideas.

Topoutfit | Онлайн магазин за дрехи, обувки и аксесоари
Bulgaria
About 2 years using the app