Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
August 5, 2021

It's a good and simple idea to push the customers to buy more at a slightly lower price. Plus, it's really easy to install and setup. The support is very reactive. I'm surprised that I didn't know the existence of such an app' earlier !

Idea Builder
France
About 1 month using the app
January 26, 2021

Olivier has worked on numerous stores for us now ensuring our quantity discount app is setup correctly along side some smaller changes. I have honestly never received such good customer service after using Shopify for 6 years.

Known Nutrition
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
July 29, 2021

Very Good quantity break app. Super easy and fast to get started. Great functionality!
Works well with their other upsell app to boost your aov!

Sanctuaire des Animaux
Canada
24 days using the app
March 31, 2022

Great app for bundle upsells as it doesn't create variants but uses the ones already there so you can use it for all products unlike other apps. Excellent support, very fast and knowledgeable. Thank you very much

wellnessecke
Hong Kong SAR
13 days using the app
July 28, 2021

Very useful app! I wanted to add a Quantity Break on my store and this Awesome Quantity is perfect for that.
The easiest and fastest way to increase my AOV.
The team is great and always answer to my questions.

Depot Promos
Canada
6 days using the app
May 25, 2022

The app is great, very flexible in the config that can be made. We’ve looked at a lot of apps but none offered flexibility like this one. This gave us exactly what we wanted for our business. The tech support from Olivier was second to none, absolutely faultless. Super responsive, understood exactly what we needed and some specific adjustments we needed were done for us within hours. Overall great app, tech support from Olivier was even greater. The result is that we have an app that does exactly what we wanted it to do and that we will be a customer for the years to come. Buy with confidence and if you have a problem contact tech support and Olivier will sort it all out for you. 5 Stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

ELKO® Direct
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
April 27, 2022

Fantastic customer service from Olivier, very helpful with the integration. App looks great on the store, and would highly recommend.

Box Menswear
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
June 11, 2022

By far the best cx team in the shopify store. Olivier went above and beyond to make sure each thing I needed was implemented. Super fast turn around times and by far the best quantity break app. I was horrified with Conversion Bears customer service. Took 12+ hours to fix a bug and rude customer service. Love this app! GET IT :D

PuppyPad
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
April 18, 2021

Nous utilisons cette application depuis un bon moment et elle correspond vraiment à nos attentes. Beaucoup de fonctionnalités et de customisations possibles. Le support est compétent et très réactif. Réponse en français de leur part, MERCI !

Houral's food
France
42 minutes using the app