Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
April 15, 2024

Not only the app is phenomenal. The support is just not from this earth.

Olivier and his team are always working to give you the best result.

I cant thank him enough that he was helping me until i was 100% happy with the result!

Mailtale
Germany
20 days using the app
January 30, 2024

I wanted a special design for my quantity discount table, I was helped immediately and a customized design was created. Very great support and super technicians, as well as an excellent app to push the AOV

Thank you Olivier

deportivo
Germany
13 days using the app
January 14, 2024

besides the awesome benefits this app provides to its users, its customer support is next level. They are there to help with anything at any hour, no matter how small the issue is

Atenais
Romania
25 days using the app
February 15, 2024

Le support technique est tout simplement incroyable !
Olivier a répondu à mes besoins de personnalisation avec un professionnalisme exemplaire.

Je suis heureux d'avoir trouvé cette application. Après en avoir essayé plusieurs pour les mêmes besoins, AwsomeApp est la plus rapide et efficace en plus d'avoir une quantité incroyable de paramètres personnalisables pour ma boutique.

J'ai enfin trouvé et je la recommande fortement.

Macaron Québec
Canada
1 day using the app
December 14, 2023

outstanding support from Olivier

Bobygreen
Spain
About 2 years using the app
May 19, 2023

App works as expected. The support is really amazing, superfast, ready to help with really individual problems. Kudos!

WINQS SPORTS
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
January 13, 2021

Email I sent to their team - Hey Guys, I haven't ever done this to any of my apps, but I wanted to let you know how great of a job your app does. Doubled our AOV. Doubled. Unprofitable to profitable. Not in business to celebration. Customizations are incredible (I can design something that looks great) and it works flawlessly. I'll be sharing a review as well. Keep it up. its a 9.9/10 and the only thing that could make it better is integration on landing page software like gempages and making your vertical option look a little cleaner (see dropbottle for example). Keep it up guys. Austin

lightnusa
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2022

The app is working really well, does exactly what we need for our quantity discount radio buttons and is very customisable. The support has been really good as well.

88WIN
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
January 3, 2021

Best app for in-page volume discounts/packs. I have tried many but this has been the best so far. Practically unlimited customization options. In addition to that, Olivier offers world-class support: super fast, responsive and friendly :)

Deltahub
Slovenia
9 months using the app
April 15, 2022

If you want to offer discount quantities this is a perfect and fantastic app ! Olivier from the support is amazing and ready to add functionalities and always help if needed. Great guys, give them your trust, you will not regret it.

xenanutrition
United States
5 months using the app