Awesome Quantity

Awesome Quantity

by AwesomeApps

100% Customizable Volume Discount App to Increase your AOV!

4.1 of 5 stars(13 reviews)

Customize your Store

Create your own design with a fully customizable app and enhance the user experience on your store

Increase your AOV

Boost your customers’ purchase motivation with tiered discounts, tiered pricing and many variants combination possibilities

Stand Out Easily

No coding skills needed - the advanced interface allows you to create fancy designs that integrate your store perfectly!


About Awesome Quantity

Why install Awesome Quantity?

The Awesome Quantity application is THE solution for customizing your product pages thanks to the customization of quantities. With a fully customizable quantity display, you will increase your average order values significantly. The app adapts automatically to your store and improves your customers' initial shopping experience.

Easy to install

No developer needed to install the application. You need some help? Please don’t hesitate to let us know so we can guide you!

Available features

  • Apply a reduction to your products in the cart according to the quantity
  • Choose your product collections for which your discounts will be applied.
  • Customizable at will! Make your shop unique.
  • Suitable for all screens: Computer, tablet, mobile.
  • Multi-currency: Adapts to the currency of your shop.
  • 14 day free trial with all the features of the application.

Compatible with Awesome Upsell!

Awesome Quantity is the only application to be compatible with another Upsell app which is Awesome Upsell. Combine these two applications to boost your sales!

Well-integrated with

  • Slide Cart ‑Sticky Cart Drawer
  • KartDiscount ‑ Coupon on Cart
  • Most of currency converter apps

Made in France with multilingual support

We make sure to assist our clients. We provide competent technical support for our applications. You can contact us in both French and English!

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic plan

$19.99/month

  • Unlimited discounted products
  • Apply discount to specific products or collections
  • All features are fully available
  • Email technical support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Alchemist Labs

WHEN DOWNLOADED MY WEB SITE HAD A LOT OF PROBELMS!!! THE MOST IMPORTANT WAS NO ANY PAGE WAS ABEL TO BE OPENED, WITHOUT REFRESH IT!!!!

Developer reply

July 10, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for contacting us.

We made some investigations on your website and test if our script was involved with your issue.

Just to be sure that we understand your issue: Your website displays a blank page when loading a new page.

After investigation, it seems that it is because your website is loading a broken script. So, we investigated your website and the broken file is the following one:

cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0252/2162/7994/t/4/assets/instantclick.min.js?v=2009242200098068415

Please note that this file is not related to our app. In fact, it seems that your issue comes from this file: assets/instantclick.min.js.

Could you please remove this file on your theme and let me know if it works again? Unfortunately, because you have uninstalled our app, we are not able to do it for you as we don't have access anymore.

I remain at your disposal if there is anything else I can do to help.

Best regards,
Olivier from AwesomeApps

Houral's food

Nous utilisons cette application depuis un bon moment et elle correspond vraiment à nos attentes. Beaucoup de fonctionnalités et de customisations possibles. Le support est compétent et très réactif. Réponse en français de leur part, MERCI !

espositori

The app looks good, but I would need assistance with fixing a problem in the cart. I wrote to the email indicated here, but the mail comes back to me.

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Hello Espositori,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have checked in our mailbox and we didn't receive any mail from "Espositori".

Please feel free to contact us directly from our dashboard in Troubleshooting Guide section or using this email: contact@awesomeapps.fr

It will be a pleasure to help you if you have any issue or any question about our app.

Best regards,
AwesomeApps Team