Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
January 14, 2024

besides the awesome benefits this app provides to its users, its customer support is next level. They are there to help with anything at any hour, no matter how small the issue is

Atenais
Romania
25 days using the app
January 30, 2024

I wanted a special design for my quantity discount table, I was helped immediately and a customized design was created. Very great support and super technicians, as well as an excellent app to push the AOV

Thank you Olivier

deportivo
Germany
About 6 hours using the app
December 14, 2023

outstanding support from Olivier

Bobygreen
Spain
About 2 years using the app
March 3, 2023

I highly recommend AwesomeApps for their outstanding CX team and their fantastic quantity break app for Shopify. Olivier went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met, with lightning-fast turnaround times. The app worked flawlessly, and I couldn't be happier with the results. AwesomeApps exceeded my expectations in every way possible, and I will definitely use them again.

ICO&Me
France
5 months using the app
May 19, 2023

App works as expected. The support is really amazing, superfast, ready to help with really individual problems. Kudos!

WINQS SPORTS
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 10, 2023

I recently tried out the Awesome Quantity for my store and I have to say, I'm thoroughly impressed. Not only does this app deliver on all of my demands for a quantity management solution, but it also provided custom solutions tailored to my specific store needs.

One of the things I appreciate about Awesome Quantity is how easy it is to set up and use. Within minutes, I was able to configure the app to fit my store's unique needs. I especially love how this app integrates seamlessly with my store's existing theme and design.

Another standout feature of Awesome Quantity is its flexibility. This app offers a wide range of quantity management options. Plus, the app's user-friendly interface makes it easy to manage and adjust these settings as needed.

What really sets Awesome Quantity apart, however, is the level of personalized support the developers offer. They were extremely responsive to my questions and concerns, and even went above and beyond to provide custom solutions for my store's unique needs. I truly appreciate their dedication to ensuring that their app meets the needs of my store.

Overall, I highly recommend Awesome Quantity for anyone looking for a reliable, customizable quantity management solution for their store. It's intuitive, flexible, and backed by a team of great developers who I think truly care!1

BIG BUFFALO
Netherlands
About 4 hours using the app
February 15, 2024

Le support technique est tout simplement incroyable !
Olivier a répondu à mes besoins de personnalisation avec un professionnalisme exemplaire.

Je suis heureux d'avoir trouvé cette application. Après en avoir essayé plusieurs pour les mêmes besoins, AwsomeApp est la plus rapide et efficace en plus d'avoir une quantité incroyable de paramètres personnalisables pour ma boutique.

J'ai enfin trouvé et je la recommande fortement.

Macaron Québec
Canada
January 3, 2021

Best app for in-page volume discounts/packs. I have tried many but this has been the best so far. Practically unlimited customization options. In addition to that, Olivier offers world-class support: super fast, responsive and friendly :)

Deltahub
Slovenia
Over 2 years using the app
January 13, 2021

Email I sent to their team - Hey Guys, I haven't ever done this to any of my apps, but I wanted to let you know how great of a job your app does. Doubled our AOV. Doubled. Unprofitable to profitable. Not in business to celebration. Customizations are incredible (I can design something that looks great) and it works flawlessly. I'll be sharing a review as well. Keep it up. its a 9.9/10 and the only thing that could make it better is integration on landing page software like gempages and making your vertical option look a little cleaner (see dropbottle for example). Keep it up guys. Austin

lightnusa
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2022

The app is working really well, does exactly what we need for our quantity discount radio buttons and is very customisable. The support has been really good as well.

88WIN
United Kingdom
11 months using the app