Quick Stock Notifier ‑ Instock

Quick Stock Notifier ‑ Instock | Reviews

by Hubify Apps

Notify customer when items are back in stock by restock alert

2.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

FlightsimWebshop

Potential customers dissapeared from their database (months are missing).
Customer service totally unresponsive. They are 'looking into this for over a month now. No pro-active updates (or actually no updates at all).
Would not recommend.

Vancouver Classics

maybe a goo app but not working for me. app not showing up at all. latest brooklyn theme. wasted my time. i just hope they mention compatibility so that it wont waste our time.

Developer reply

April 3, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We went over issues that you had with the Brooklyn theme. We were able to improve the experience further and cross-tested our app on the Brooklyn theme and seems to be working fine. We have sent you an email on March 2nd with a demo and steps to make it workable on your theme but we did not receive a reply, we have further followed up a couple more times and are available for a zoom meeting. If you can please contact us at support@hubifyapps.com we would be happy to assist you further.