Back in stock ‑ Notify users

Back in stock ‑ Notify users

by Zooomy

Notify customers when items are back in stock.

4.3 of 5 stars(6 reviews)

About Back in stock ‑ Notify users

Zooomy back in stock

The back in stock feature allows your customers to sign up for an email alert. When products are back in stock, you can email customer from our app's back end about its availability. This way you can get your customers back and make sales.

Once the product quantity is updated, an email is sent to your customer with the link to the back in stock product so they can be directed back to the product they want!

If a customer finds the product they're looking for and it is out of stock, a notification widget will be presented and they can enter in their email so they will be notified once the product is back in stock.

Our app has manual email feature as of now. The automatic email feature will be launched in next version of app.

Features :

  • The admin can customize the text displayed.
  • Back in stock button's font colour and background colour can be customized too!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$2.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 6 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

CaseDodo

Oh, I see that's why you are not going to support us because we installed your app when it's free and now it's paid. You are lying to us that your app is not compatible with our theme without login in our admin panel after yesterday conversation. If you can't help people then why you are developing such apps.

Developer reply

March 08, 2019

1. If a app is installed when it was free, IT WILL ALWAYS remain free for that store. So your store will always get the app for free.

2. No we do not discriminate between free users and paid users. Our team worked almost 5-7 hrs to get the app working in your store. But your theme was customized a lot.

3. We had logged in to your store 2 days before and we never closed it as the issue was not resolved. Hence we didn't have to log in again. So you did not see IP update.

4. Your theme is customized a lot. And that is the reason why our app didnt work. And we mentioned you this immediately , the day you installed the app and still we worked on it for 2 days.

5. After we sincerely tried to help you, gave you constant updates still a misunderstanding happened. We are sorry for this. But we believe its not right that we did not help you because you installed our app for FREE.

6. You can check all our apps reviews. We have worked hard with every customer and made sure they are satisfied. Whether the customer installed app free or paid.

Carbon Thread

Great customer service from this app developer. The small change I needed from them was completed the same day.

AFRICAN BOX

I needed to translate the sentences into French and they responded very quickly and make the change. And they do it for free.