Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and customizable back-in-stock emails. It's valued for tracking customer demand for out-of-stock items and sending automatic restock notifications. The app is praised for its simplicity, ease of use, and positive impact on sales. Its customer service is noted for being responsive and helpful with customization. The app is seen as reasonably priced and offers value for money. It's particularly recommended for businesses managing many SKUs and frequent out-of-stock situations. The ability to track stock variants and collect customer emails is also appreciated.

October 30, 2023

Easy to install and setup. Great customer service for a little tweak we needed.

Cheeky Little Shop
Australia
About 15 hours using the app
June 19, 2023

Insanely fast support. I emailed them about an issue and it was resolved in 3 minutes. How is that even possible? Thanks for your help and amazing app.

MODERN OUT
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 30, 2023

Love this app! Should've found it earlier. Previously used a different app that was expensive. Customer support is excellent! I have a few customization requests and they were able to do it quickly. Thank you! Highly recommended

Zahocho Knives Tokyo
Japan
8 days using the app
March 1, 2023

Great app and very efficient, friendly customer service. This app is really helpful for my retail business to gauge what customers are demanding and also alert them when the product comes back into stock. Good integration.

tula baba
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 28, 2023

I highly recommend Back In Stock Restock! It's so convenient to be able to sign up for email alerts when my favorite products are back in stock. Plus, the automatic email notifications make it easy to know when they're available again. The customer service is also excellent. A must-have app for any online shopping lover.

Honeydewusa
United States
12 months using the app
February 26, 2023

Great app and excellent customer service. They help installing the app very quickly even un a Sunday. I use several of their app and work great and increase my sales.

Divana Jewels
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 15, 2023

Great little app, integrates with our product page design seamlessly, really like how you can customize the back in stock emails the customers receive. Super fast support. Highly recommended app!

muehleuk
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
March 21, 2023

very simple to use, great support services. Very willing to help, despite some back and forth, and made the amends i needed. Absolutely recommend!

Bare Kind
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 30, 2023

Great little app, very reasonably priced (grows with your company, as you grow!) and the support was superb. We had a small issue they fixed literally overnight. Very pleased!

Paradisefold
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 26, 2023

Excellent customer support! Very responsive and helpful. We are new to the app but it seems to be pretty functional so far.

Dungeons And Daddies Merch
United States
Over 1 year using the app