Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, customization, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its ability to track customer demand and notify customers when products are restocked, effectively boosting sales. Features like collecting emails for out-of-stock items and tracking out-of-stock variants are valued. The support team is recognized for their prompt responses and assistance with customization. Merchants consider the app affordable and good value for money.

October 30, 2023

Easy to install and setup. Great customer service for a little tweak we needed.

Cheeky Little Shop
Australia
About 15 hours using the app
June 19, 2023

Insanely fast support. I emailed them about an issue and it was resolved in 3 minutes. How is that even possible? Thanks for your help and amazing app.

MODERN OUT
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 1, 2023

Great app and very efficient, friendly customer service. This app is really helpful for my retail business to gauge what customers are demanding and also alert them when the product comes back into stock. Good integration.

tula baba
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2023

Great app and excellent customer service. They help installing the app very quickly even un a Sunday. I use several of their app and work great and increase my sales.

Divana Jewels
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 21, 2023

very simple to use, great support services. Very willing to help, despite some back and forth, and made the amends i needed. Absolutely recommend!

Bare Kind
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 30, 2023

Love this app! Should've found it earlier. Previously used a different app that was expensive. Customer support is excellent! I have a few customization requests and they were able to do it quickly. Thank you! Highly recommended

Zahocho Knives Tokyo
Japan
8 days using the app
July 6, 2023

App is great and does what it is intended to do. However I wish there was a way to integrate with shopify email to send more customized back in stock emails. Or more of a template we can edit within the app for the paid version. The one given is very basic, generic, and doesn't really give you a preview of what your editing. You have to send a test to yourself constantly for every little change to see what it looks like. It would be worth actually paying for if there was an better option for this.

Mermaid Haus Jewelry
United States
3 months using the app
June 15, 2023

Great little app, integrates with our product page design seamlessly, really like how you can customize the back in stock emails the customers receive. Super fast support. Highly recommended app!

muehleuk
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
April 30, 2023

Good and fast customer service. They fixed my problem and everything works well now.

Pokeca.NL
Netherlands
About 2 hours using the app
May 2, 2023

Toller Support !

Uns wurde sehr zügig und problemlos nach einer Themeumstellung geholfen.
Vielen Dank

HEJLENKI
Germany
6 months using the app