Reviews (189)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to track out-of-stock items and notify customers when they're available again, effectively boosting sales. It's praised for its easy installation, customization of back-in-stock emails, and seamless integration with various themes. The customer service is noted for its quick response and helpfulness. The app is also valued for its affordability, reliability, and its role in inventory management by assessing customer demand for out-of-stock items. Some merchants also use it as a pre-order generator, appreciating its automation and time-saving features.

Edited June 3, 2021

再入荷通知のリクエストAPPが日本ではまだ有りませんでした。こちらのAPPは安価ですぐに導入出来ます。無料プランでレイアウトの確認をしていたところ、ボタン幅の調整やボーダーの削除等が出来なかったため、APP画面の右下のチャットから質問してみました。
すると、1分ほどで直していただけました。入力内容の指示を頂くのかと思いきや、直っているのを見て驚愕しました。 まだ日本のshopifyパートナーさんは誰も紹介していないので、英語が不安な人は使いにくいかもしれませんが、難しいこと書いてないのでグーグル翻訳で頑張って使ってみてください。 日本で一番使われている他のAPPより絶対オススメです。

Anliette
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
January 26, 2023

Excellent customer support! Very responsive and helpful. We are new to the app but it seems to be pretty functional so far.

Dungeons And Daddies Merch
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 1, 2020

Great app, great customer service, extremely quick response and turnaround time! Thank you very much!

S. LaSha Boutique, LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 5, 2020

The App didn't install correctly on my Theme. I contacted support and they got back to me in less than 10 min. They not only installed it for me but also provided me with some custom code to make it work the way I wanted. Very professional and quick service. Great App!

Wholesale Cart Parts Online
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 18, 2020

I just installed and it looks and works pretty good. I got assistance to install it very fast! Just tested the whole process and it is working nice. I actually like the manual emails since we are a small business. I suggest that every time someone subscribe to a sold out product or variant we can be notified with any kind of alert or email to make sure we are restocking that product in demand.
María, Colorful4u.com owner

Colorful 4U
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 18, 2020

Great. Fast install by the developer. I highly recommend. My store looks complete and most importantly I can keep my customers informed about restocks.

LVLX CURVES
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 4, 2021

This app is very easy and simple to use. The set up process is quick also, customer service team resolved my installation issue within 5 min literally! app and layout works perfect with my theme!

House of Jewels Miami
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 7, 2021

Customer support is unbelievable. I installed and had a formatting issue on the product page. It was resolved by their team in 4 minutes. The next thing I knew they were sending me an updated link to test and we were all set. They are absolutely committed to their customers, and the product is great, too.

Overland Bound
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 24, 2020

I have just installed Back in Stock and I am so grateful for the prompt service that I received from Team Zooomy...I was up and running in no time and the app works perfectly... it is going to save me many hours of work in the future and of course generate plenty of sales. Cheers , John

Washi Tape Australia
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
May 31, 2022

Great app for reminding people about products. Especially for the price. Has helped us manage products and making sure customers are notified when products are back in stock.

Supplement Warehouse
United States
Almost 2 years using the app