Rewind Backups , 1,005 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive backup services, praising its easy setup, automatic operation, and user-friendly interface. The responsive customer service and regular backup summary emails are particularly appreciated. Features like data restoration from potential disasters are also highlighted. Despite its wide range of features, some merchants have yet to utilize its staging and monitoring capabilities. The app offers various plans, including a free one for small stores, and plans to integrate with Monday.com.

February 29, 2016

I haven't need to use the service to restore anything yet, but the Rewind team has been very responsive to my questions, and I definitely feel better knowing that Rewind is backing up my store.

Sur Ton Mur
Canada
18 days using the app
April 9, 2016

A must for every ecommerce site. The developers are very committed to their product and their support is outstanding. Very easy to use and offers peace of mind against any mishap that may come along. There is a lot of code going on in the background and it all has to get along, so it's not too hard to break something.

Localwatersapparel
United States
18 days using the app
April 1, 2016

Wish i had it from day one. Would have saved us thousands of dollars and a lot of time.

Equipesport
United States
17 days using the app
February 3, 2016

Such a Great App! Could not recommend more highly. The Peace of Mind is Invaluable. The Customer Service has been Excellent. Very Happy :)

Katie J Design And Events
Australia
17 days using the app
November 4, 2019

So far so good. Feels good to know our site is being backed up. Very simple to set up and get started too!

TUM TUM TOTS
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
Edited July 4, 2018

Excellent app! Easy to install and monitor. I haven't needed to restore anything yet, but it's very reassuring to see that the daily backups are being done automatically. As our site is new to Shopify, we're adding stock and making changes daily, so it is also helpful to be able to do a backup at any time to save these changes.

Penhome
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
October 14, 2019

The app does exactly what it promises to do. I could not be happier with this app. It offers peace in mind. I recommend this app to anyone, who doesn't want to wakeup in the morning and worried what could possible go wrong with their shopify store.

fansvite
United States
16 days using the app
February 4, 2019

Great app - does exactly what it says it does. Extremely simple to setup and control. Recommended for every shop

FEY Cosmetics
Canada
16 days using the app
May 16, 2019

Highly recommended if you have a busy store. This app helped us recover all our product images after a mass update wiped them out. This app will ensure continuity of operations and the safeguarding of transaction revenue.

Nearly Natural
United States
16 days using the app
November 5, 2018

A had a problem. Rewinded the theme and presto all back to normal. Highly recommended. A life saver.

Vinyl Revival
Australia
15 days using the app