Trust Badge Master , 366 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this affordable, user-friendly app for its customizable badges, including secure payment icons, that enhance website credibility. Its simplicity makes it ideal for beginners, and many have seen a positive impact on conversion rates. The app's visually appealing graphics can be tailored to match the store's theme, and its exceptional customer support is highly praised.

November 24, 2023

Best app around, Deepa made sure my issue was fixed quickly! 10/10

Zentic
United States
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find Badge Master to be the best app around and that our team member, Deepa, was able to quickly resolve your issue! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We always strive to ensure our users have excellent support when using our app, so it's fantastic to hear your positive experience.

Thank you so much for the perfect rating and the 10/10 review! We are pleased to know that you're satisfied with our service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

October 14, 2023

Deepa was such an amazing help, i felt bad for asking so many things but she was able to do them no problem, and even sent me photos of the process to see what she was doing, thanks so much Deepa!

VelvetVista Home
Canada
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for this glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with Deepa. At HulkApps, we firmly believe in going the extra mile for our users, and it's great to know that her assistance was helpful to you. We'll certainly let Deepa know about your kind words - it will make her day.

Your feedback is treasured as it helps us maintain our high standards of service. If there's anything more you need or questions you may have, don't hesitate to reach out. We’re here to assist you!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

November 21, 2023

Very nice

Altceva.shop - Noi suntem altceva
Romania
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to know you find Badge Master to be very nice. Your feedback means the world to us. Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful rating. If there's anything more you'd like to share about your experience, we'd love to hear it.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps team

October 17, 2023

Very easy to handle and the customer support is also very kind and fast to reply to your needs.

Bsticks
Austria
12 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find Badge Master easy to handle and are experiencing our swift and kind customer support firsthand. These are things we always strive to provide to our clients. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your experience and we're grateful for your 5-star rating.

Your satisfaction is our priority and your feedback helps us to continue delivering the best possible service. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
The HulkApps Team

September 30, 2023

Exceptional customer support, they helped me a lot and immediately resolved some doubts. The app works perfectly and has excellent graphics. Thank you.

Frightful
Italy
2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for your review of our App! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are grateful for the insights you shared and we are already working on some fixes and improvements based on your comments. We value our customers and strive to provide an experience that meets your expectations, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further feedback. Thank you for being part of the App community!

October 31, 2023

great support, easy to integrate custom badges and easy to use app :)

Parently
Sweden
3 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review Badge Master by HulkApps. We're thrilled to hear that you found our support helpful and the app easy to integrate and use. Your positive feedback greatly encourages our team. Should you need any further assistance, just know that we're here for you.

Many thanks,
The HulkApps Team

January 6, 2024

best it increase my orders

Elitemarthub
Pakistan
23 minutes using the app
November 8, 2023

Muy buen servicio de atención al cliente, la app tiene lo que busco para que la gente vea los modos de pago.

Camisas Lokas
Spain
About 22 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

¡Gracias por tu increíble valoración de 5 estrellas! Nos alegra saber que estás satisfecho con nuestro servicio al cliente y que nuestra aplicación Badge Master cumple con tus necesidades, especialmente en lo que respecta a los modos de pago. Tu aporte es fundamental para que sigamos mejorando. Si tienes alguna sugerencia o si necesitas más ayuda en el futuro, no dudes en contactar con nosotros. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte!

Con cariño,
El equipo de HulkApps.

October 19, 2023

They were so fast and so helpful getting me going with my secure badges on my site. Highly recommend!!!

Favorite Little Things Co
United States
About 2 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Badge Master! It pleases us to know that you found our speed and assistance to your liking as we aim to provide an efficient and helpful service for all users. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

We appreciate your 5-star rating and your kind words. Feel free to reach out if you have any more feedback or need further assistance, as your input helps us continually improve the experience for all our users.

With gratitude,
The HulkApps Team

August 11, 2023

very helpful to our company with the badges and adding them to our website. thank for the fast response.

Backyard Air Suspension & Innovations, LLC.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 30, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We appreciate your feedback and are constantly striving to make our product even better. We are glad you found it helpful and hope that you continue to enjoy using the app.