Trust Badge Master , 426 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing business credibility and boosting conversion rates. They value its user-friendly interface, easy integration, and customizable trust badges. Its cost-effectiveness, particularly the free version, is also praised. The app's performance is consistently commended for its efficiency, and the customer support team is recognized for their prompt service. It's recommended for its professional appearance and role in increasing customer trust.

April 30, 2024

The team is very help and got our issue resolved super quickly. Simple and beautiful payment badges!

The Luxury Gift Shop
India
20 days using the app
May 7, 2024

Nice gadgets Best price

Indian gedgets
India
24 minutes using the app
May 9, 2024

A great experience, a convenient and user-friendly plugin that provides great convenience and display.

Tfgogogo
China
3 minutes using the app
April 30, 2024

Thanks trust badge your app is great

Hustle Boi Finesse Fashion Online
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 1, 2024

nice

Nurani
Austria
About 2 hours using the app
May 24, 2024

So good

ShopSavvy
India
About 2 hours using the app
May 14, 2024

NICE

OG TEES
India
28 minutes using the app
May 22, 2024

good

shobha
India
About 2 hours using the app
April 23, 2024

good

aarchis store
India
36 minutes using the app
June 28, 2023

Downloaded the app as I was looking for a professional and confident app, where for I downloaded this one. Really good stuff what is included, good that there is a free version with some great features. Easy to use too! Can go with any theme!

FightStarCo
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 31, 2023

Thank you for your kind words about Badge Master app! We are delighted that you found the app fitting of your needs and that you have found it easy to use. We are continuously striving to make our app better for our users and your review has been of great help. We are glad that you found the free version of the app to include great features. We hope the app fits any of your themes easily! Thanks again for your review!