Trust Badge Master , 375 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use and customizable badge designs. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes and its effectiveness on both home and product pages. Many have reported an increase in customer trust and sales. The app is budget-friendly with a free version offering robust features and is available in multiple languages. The customer service team is consistently commended for their responsiveness and efficiency.

Edited November 23, 2019

Amazing app appreciate it
Super interesting app it works my account thanks for sharing I can easily use

Alilight.net
United States
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2019

Thanks for trying one of our apps. We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Badge Master, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

March 11, 2019

The badges look great and they are displayed optimally where you want them. The support is the fastest I have ever received, I needed a small tweak and they quickly did it and exactly how I wanted. I am grateful that I found this app, since it is free and has the features other apps charge a lot of money for. Keep up the great work!

Davidissimo Shop
Romania
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 11, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're lucky to have you as a part of our Hulk family. Hope you enjoy our app as much as we did while building it for merchants like you. :)

July 15, 2020

Super application, service après-vente très agréable.
De plus, cette application est gratuite et facile à utiliser.
Je la recommande sans hésitation.

Mode-Shopi
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 15, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

October 6, 2020

Beautiful app & amazing customer service. Get it now, I recommend it wholeheartedly. Stylish, modern.

Sky & Stone Designs
United States
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 7, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Trust & payment Badges app!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

April 17, 2020

Amazing platform highly recommended. Have to say that it made my life easier putting this site together.

LeQool
United States
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 18, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad we could help you out in any way possible!

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Badge Master, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business!

November 20, 2019

Easy to install app. A nice way to implement trust badges on product pages and other areas. Does exactly what it says. Recommend. Thanks!

Luccardo
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 20, 2019

Thank you for recommending one of our apps! We can't thank you enough for doing this for us :) Cheers!

August 11, 2020

Nice and easy to use. Thanks, I really love it. I was able to use it without the knowledge of coding.

deheavens
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 13, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

January 24, 2023

MOLTO BELLA COME APPLICAZIONE , FACILE DA USARE IN PIU OFFREE UNA BUONA ORGANIZZAZIONE DEL NEGOZIO PER LA DECORAZIONE

brandlub
Italy
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 27, 2023

Grazie mille per le tue gentili parole.

Buona giornata!

Edited June 11, 2020

geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil geil cool cool cool cool cool cool cool voll vool

GoldenGadgets
Germany
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 11, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review!

February 21, 2020

nice, I love the way this app runs. Easy for me to install the icon. In every way, I love it very much

ADBZBEAST
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 24, 2020

Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to review our app :)