Trust Badge Master , 375 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use and customizable badge designs. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes and its effectiveness on both home and product pages. Many have reported an increase in customer trust and sales. The app is budget-friendly with a free version offering robust features and is available in multiple languages. The customer service team is consistently commended for their responsiveness and efficiency.

July 15, 2021

Free Trust Badge Master is a must. It's easy to configure, it's flexible, has already lots of nice and diverse pre-loaded badges. Moreover, we can easily load our own custom badges. The support staff is absolutely marvelous with their fast, professional, and competent service. Be sure to take a look at their other great apps, too. Their apps development constantly keeps evolving and improving to adapt to merchants' needs. Great team and great products!

Bois Expansion
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 15, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)
Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

April 3, 2020

Awesome App. Sleek Designs! Very happy to have it on my shopify store! I found the integration to be a bit complicated but figuring it out

Swanky Baby
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 4, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app. We appreciate the kind words about our products. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Edited April 23, 2021

Have enjoyed using this app very much and the customer service is excellent. Thank you Manoj for your clear instructions and fast responses. Great selection of trust icons and the ability to upload others too.

KitMaii
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 17, 2019

Thank you for the lovely review! We're so excited to have you with us and we hope you continue to enjoy our apps and services.

April 13, 2022

Assistenza davvero rapida ed efficace, ottima app! Risolvono qualsiasi problema con gentilezza e velocità, molto disponibili

STUDIO DESIGN
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us going further, feel free to let us know!

February 9, 2020

Awesome app and awesome team! Great support, totally free, easy to use and integrate into your store!

Nifty Alley
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 11, 2020

Thank you for your kind words :-) Our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote- they're always willing to help how they can!

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

December 13, 2019

The options and badges are great. I had an issue with the badge placement but the app support team helped resolved this perfectly. Highly recommended app and support staff. I will continue to use more Hulkapp applications.

MotivateMyWall
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 16, 2019

Hi there! Welcome to the e-commerce space on Shopify, and to Hulk apps! We're glad our team was able to help you out with getting badges placed and stylized properly.

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Badge Master App, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Edited August 26, 2019

Easy to install and looks good, also have several trust badges to choose from. They look good on my site and I'm sure they'll help with conversions.

Apex Urban Gear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that our Badge Master App was easy to install and looks good on your website. Additionally, we are proud of the trust badges available on our service and are glad to hear that they will help with conversions as well. Our customers’ satisfaction has always been our top priority and we are grateful to have your acknowledgement. Thank you again!

July 13, 2020

Great app, works flawlessly. We added our custom badges and have had absolutely no issues so far.

Would recommend.

Linda's Angels
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 14, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app and are glad that you've added custom badges to it!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Have a nice day!

Edited December 29, 2022

Amazing customer service. Quick response time. Never had any issues with their apps. It's a 10/10 for me. Haris was quick to respond my issue. Thanks

RoserFlames
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 29, 2022

Thank you so much for these warm words. Haris will be happy to hear that you left a 5* for him.

Should you need any help, feel free to reach us.

August 19, 2019

Wanted to add some badges to my Shopify Store Footer. This app worked out great, used some of the free canned badges, and made a few of my own. The integration was simple as pie to install and get badges. Just had to modify some of my Shopify footer code to put them where I really wanted them.

Tejas Botanicals, LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 19, 2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our app. We're happy to see merchants like you, customize badges in our library s to match your store's needs.

Let us know if you need any help, we'll be happy to assist you.