Kodbar: Barcodes & Labels

Barcode Generator | Barcode Printer | Barcode Labels | QR Code

From $9/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    28% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Mamaku Blue

Disappointed. Asked several times to change our payments into monthly instead of annually and it has not been changed. Very hard to get support on the board with an issue after we purchased different bar codes the app and printer just would not recognize them and would appear blank. Would not recommend. We uninstalled app as unfortunately it was not useful. Kodbar: Your Barcode Manager (Uninstalled) paid
Standard: 2021-08-16 - 2022-08-16

Developer reply

January 10, 2022


My name is Kwaku, the developer of Kodbar. I'm sorry to hear that your problems were still unsolved even though you reach support. I would love to have a call with you so that we could solve this issue together once and for all. Feel free to book a meeting on my calendar here so that we can take care of this together: https://calendly.com/nowinstore/60min?month=2022-01


Gunpowder and Lace Boutique Nac

I downloaded this app in June and spent a ton of money to barcode everything around $600 and for some reason the sight went down in September and I have not been able to barcode anything this it since.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020


I'm sorry to hear that you are having trouble with our website. Our site experienced some slowdowns during the month of September for a few hours but since then we upgraded our database and everything is up and running and no user reported any issues.

I just sent you a collaborator access request so that I can take a look at your issue and solve it myself. You should also know that each time you have a problem you can reach us on our live chat and even if no operator is connected we will reply to your message within the next 24 hours.