Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2020

Easy to use app that helped me get my store discounts in place quickly. Thanks for this app helped me alot

Glossed UP
United States
4 months using the app
May 23, 2020

knasdkmösmösdäds,ädaskgölkäözcdsgsfdsyrrdfw43t5syryryyrtteverjoprieopaeriuosdyodsfafoahpewqhrpwrfhrehrpfod

SnabbaButiken
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
July 10, 2020

Buena solución aunque me cuesta entender porque shopify no lo hace como estándar. La app es fácil de usar y muy intuitiva y en este sentido estoy muy contento. Un poco cara por lo que es. Si tuvieran competencia ...

Misswood
Spain
24 days using the app
TenGrowth replied July 21, 2020

Thank you! We work hard to ease the whole process and help you to install the discounts you need

Edited July 30, 2020

had a few issues. when talking to customer service they would talk to me then stop responding back. Hrs or next day they would respond and they did fix the issues i was having and the app worked well after. Just need to work on communicating with the customer better. The App is a little to expensive. If it was less than $5 a month I would continue to use it.

SSUPhoto Designs
United States
2 days using the app
TenGrowth replied July 31, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We highly appreciate it.
We will keep working on improving our customer support skills👍

May 21, 2020

works well so far and does everything that it says it would. wish it was a little less expensive though

UberZol
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 4, 2020

Looking for this kind of app. It make my life more easier in doing multiple discounts with products. Thank you.

Beauty & Health iShop
Philippines
10 minutes using the app