Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk discount management, including quick setup of scheduled discounts, easy rule changes, and simultaneous campaign handling. It also supports flash sales and batch discounts without requiring a discount code. Many commend the app's support team for their excellent customer service and highlight its role in saving time and boosting sales.

July 27, 2020

I like this app! It's very useful! Excellent for large catalogues. It's easy and speed. However, it is paid.

REDBEN ABBIGLIAMENTO
Italy
19 minutes using the app
TenGrowth replied July 28, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app! We highly appreciate it😊

November 9, 2022

It's really easy to use and does exactly what I need it to. We set up our first scheduled discount in only a few minutes!

The Vulva Collection
United States
11 minutes using the app
June 17, 2021

It's worth it! Thank you. It was an easy and quick process of creating discounts on some collections in my store.

happypaw
Ukraine
10 minutes using the app
TenGrowth replied June 18, 2021

Thank you for your review from the TenGrowth team! We work hard to meet your expectations.

November 9, 2021

This app worths its price. It saves you a lot of time. For special prices, special holiday sales. You can schedule them too.

Outlet De Lux
Spain
4 minutes using the app
TenGrowth replied November 9, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate it.

November 26, 2020

So far so good. Just started using it with the free plan. Definitely has a lot of potential to grow.

Jaanbazar
United States
3 minutes using the app
TenGrowth replied November 26, 2020

We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our app😉
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Our Support Team will be glad to help you.

November 8, 2023

ACTIIVST, Inc.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 1, 2024

BMO Clothing
United Kingdom
5 minutes using the app