Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in applying bulk discounts and editing product prices swiftly. It's recognized for features like adding free shipping, displaying sale differences with a countdown, and reverting prices post-sale. Merchants can set up scheduled discounts quickly and alter discount rules with a single click. The app also supports flash sales and doesn't require coding modifications, making it a time-saving tool.

December 2, 2021

I used this app to create batch discounts without the use of a discount code and this saved me a lot of time for Black Friday. I appreciated that this app does not discount already further discounted items with this batch process. Best of all, I appreciate that as a small business I was able to do this all within the app for FREE.

VIVRE Cosmetics
United States
8 days using the app
TenGrowth replied December 4, 2021

Thank you for the warm words! We are always happy to help you:)

June 22, 2020

Just started using this app and its amazing. Quick, efficient, user friendly and didn't break anything else in our y setup (thats a first).

INNOVE
Australia
8 days using the app
TenGrowth replied June 24, 2020

Thank you for the review from TenGrowth team. Please let us know if you need our assistance.

November 24, 2020

So far so good. Easy to use and does what it says. Tried other sales app before this one. Very easy to configure.

OAZOSHOP
Ukraine
7 days using the app
TenGrowth replied November 25, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app :) We highly appreciate it.

May 8, 2020

سهل وسريع وعملي جدا --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rozyana
Saudi Arabia
7 days using the app
November 22, 2021

Really easy to install and use! Using it for my Small Business Saturday $20 Loungewear sale! Makes it super easy to discount an entire collection to one price versus a % off.

Nicole and Grace Boutique
United States
6 days using the app
TenGrowth replied November 23, 2021

We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our app😉

January 11, 2020

I’ve installed the app recently. Well, the installation process was quick and smooth. Shall see it in action.

WowGifts
Malta
5 days using the app
May 3, 2020

I used this app to create whole of store discounts and it worked as I had hoped. I haven't tried the other features as of yet but look forward to exploring.

Moya Sydney
Australia
5 days using the app
March 25, 2020

It seems great. I am pleased with the experience. :) I will be using this long term unless I have problems with it. Thanks for the awesome app for my store.

LukePierre
Canada
3 days using the app
Edited February 10, 2020

Great azdxqzbztyu;il:

Une Saine Vie
France
3 days using the app
Edited November 23, 2020

Thanks for your work! The app performs perfectly in the store - all the prices were changed as I wanted and then easily reversed back with no problems exactly at the specified time. Highly recommend!

WoofShop
Malta
3 days using the app
TenGrowth replied November 24, 2020

Thank you for your honesty! Your review will help other merchants to make their choice👍