Aliexpress Review Importer

Aliexpress Review Importer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
127 reviews
127 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
127 reviews
July 17, 2020

Customer service is really good, i wanted to to know on how to import reviews in bulk, and got a video link explaining in 2 minutes only. Amazing!

Arabella MC
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 16, 2020

I've tried a lot of review apps and I can tell this one's the best so far! It lets you import reviews from Aliexpress AND EDIT them (which is pretty important for me). Other features that make this app the best one

The Creative Farmhouse
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 3, 2020

This app is Amazing! Petey went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met after i ran into some issues implementing it into my custom Shopify theme, Would definitely recommend

OneStopGizmos
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 14, 2020

Great app! Also support is very helpful! I asked Thomas to help me move the review section he quickly helped me! Thanks a lot!

FEM Athletica
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited May 11, 2020

Horrible. Terrible. Too bad. Hangs a lot. I don't even recommend it to my enemy. Very very very bad application, the worst of all.

Global Loja Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 6, 2020

I know the limit of review is 10 in free plan. How do I delete some and change to other products to keep the limit to 10?

Item Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 14, 2020

Its amazing this app! There is no comment it is awesome i loved it this is real rely really good review importer. I am very satisfied

Crafting Toolkit
Brazil
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited April 20, 2020

WARNING -THIS IS A SCAM.

Installed malicious code on to my site which started sending traffic to another store selling the exact same product. DO NOT USE THIS.

Reported to Shopify.

Update: Also left malicious code on my site causing +4 second page load speeds, nice try.

Mega Paws
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
PxApps replied April 4, 2020

Hello,
What is your problem? What do you mean?
I do not like the way you rate 1 star with fake review

December 25, 2019

It may not be the most convenience review app but it's already meeting all my expectation:
1) can manual write reviews and upload your own photos
2) really helpful support team. Every time the app doesn't work, the customer service will help me fix it in a very short time
Thank you!

novoshopz
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 4, 2019

This app is amazing!! Customer support is top-nudge and reviews work well, however, the default variant mistakes e.g. color gray or ship from China are imported too. Nevertheless, the app is easy to use and very convenient!

Gamechanger Gadgets
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months