Aliexpress Review Importer

Aliexpress Review Importer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
124 reviews
124 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
124 reviews
August 22, 2020

I used this app to help my store look more professional and trustful, being able to add reviews when I am just starting is invaluable for us! This app is awesome, very good and helpful

K1 Wines
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 11, 2020

App is very helpful for dropshipping model, it's simple to use and has a clean interface. Also realized that I could customize the review box and made one that compliments my site properly

Belle's Boutique (M)
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 5, 2020

Really easy to use, I recommend! this is for me the best value for money to highlight the comments on my site.

The Wrist Connector
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 1, 2020

Great app! it works perfectly, i had some trouble with adding the reviews, the support team helped me out really quick

DifusorOnline
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 31, 2020

useful app thank you. I imported a lot of reviews from Aliexpress. first, it was not easy to understand how to import product but then you get used to it. thanks

thebabylyfe.com
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 27 days
July 28, 2020

This application is great for importing AliExpress reviews to your Store. I have it installed on both my current stores and will add to future store designs.

Wiooz
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 26, 2020

Great app to import reviews from Aliexpress. Also, they are very helpful to solve problems. It usually takes about 2 min to respond. Hope they can respond faster in the near future.

OHZZY
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 29 days
July 23, 2020

Ok so I went out of my way to write this review because of how impressed I am with the customer service here. I am using the free version of this and still they went into my custom theme and entered the necessary code to get this app to work for me. I love the look, I love how customization it is. I haven't used it long but as of now I'd say ignore the bad reviews and DEFINITELY give this app a chance. Thanks guys!

Fil-oxenia.com
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 18, 2020

Easy to import reviews from AliExpress and used in conjunction with the this app to display reviews on your product pages. Great support from the Thomas.

CosmicMamiSkincare
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 17, 2020

Customer service is really good, i wanted to to know on how to import reviews in bulk, and got a video link explaining in 2 minutes only. Amazing!

Arabella MC
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month