Aliexpress Review Importer

Aliexpress Review Importer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
125 reviews
125 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
125 reviews
October 3, 2020

It does the job quite well and the customer support is outstanding! Asked some helps for the app about customization, got fast answers and issues were resolved in less than 2 min.

MYKB Creations
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 29, 2020

It is working very well. Easy to use and customize, great and well worth the money when compared to other review apps, and also good customer service.

welovetrends
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 20, 2020

This app is really fine! It is very easy and it really looks presentable to the customers, quick to import Aliexpress Reviews. I love this App, thanks.

Zachery Hessel
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 16, 2020

The app is working very well. It makes my website much more attractive for the customers. The app has TONS of great features beyond just collecting reviews. It’s a must-have in today’s digital marketing world.

Universo incrível
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 12, 2020

Incredible amount of features and my favorite review app by far. It looks good, easy for customers to interact with. If you need anything adjusted, the team is super responsive and timely

fruit water bottle
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 9, 2020

Essential app for any product based business! Customization is great, can't wait to get more conversion with reviews

Tlexpreso
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 5, 2020

Great app, I can boost sales by reviews with pictures. Very powerful tool, easy to set up but also great support if you need something customized

Milk Clover
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 2, 2020

This app does exactly what we were hoping it would do. Everything works really well, you have a lot of options to customize reviews and the support is one of the best I've seen so far! Keep up the good work!

Health Saving Treasures
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 31, 2020

This was very good and very simple to do. Helped out a lot. I tried many review apps and this one is the best so far. Thomas helped me in a minute! I could not see the reviews, now I am solved

Loja Você barato
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 28, 2020

I've just recently started a dropshipping store through shopify. This is a great app for importing reviews from AliExpress, I think potential customers would question my credibility

USA Fashion Zone
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month