Aliexpress Review Importer

Aliexpress Review Importer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
125 reviews
125 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
125 reviews
November 27, 2020

I absolutely love the app, great design for Aliexpress reviews on my store, simple and easy. Definitely help to boost sales

Friroo Style
Uruguay
Time spent using app: 19 days
November 24, 2020

I liked the app because it is very fast and easy to set up reviews on my store. I contacted their support and the problem was resolved in less than 5 minutes

Realistic Love Doll
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 24 days
November 7, 2020

Great easy to use this app, might even upgrade to the paid version for the extra review functionality. The support team is super responsive and always willing to help!

tiendafia2
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 27 days
October 29, 2020

The app is fabulous and has met my requirement. Works super easily, it really imports all reviews from Aliexpress.

Omassi
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 22, 2020

Very good app and the support is very helpful! I used this app to get reviews and it was super easy to set up, incredible features but the 5 stars comes from their support

intu it shop
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 15, 2020

Finally found the app as i need, very straightforward, easy to import, edit and delete reviews. Many thanks to Thomas, was very fast in solved my problem

fonesy
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 12, 2020

The App is very easy to use and manage reviews, the best customization options for reviews. I reached out to the support team with a code related issue and they fixed my issue extremely quickly

Homemazing Shop
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 10, 2020

Great experience, easy to understand from tutorials. I had problems with putting a rating star under title, But Thomas helped me solve it immediately

AutoOptics
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 8, 2020

Easy to install and import Aliexpress reviews. I'm not a coding person but there were easy to understand instructions. The customer service is awesome they respond to your questions very quick.

Ronnie and Ruby
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 6, 2020

It has all the features it's easy to use, helped me a lot to get great reviews and in massive quantities. Finally I found what I was looking for, everything works perfectly

Le Bon Bijou
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month