Aliexpress Review Importer

Aliexpress Review Importer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
125 reviews
125 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
125 reviews
March 16, 2021

I used this app to import all reviews from Aliexpress, it is working well. The support was very fast and helpful. Thank you

Relief Neck Stretcher
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 10, 2021

I really like this app, very easy to use and very helpful for my business. The customer service is very good, Thomas helped me to change something in my theme

Fitnitics
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 6, 2021

The app is super easy to use and it does exactly what I want, I easily imported reviews to my store from Aliexpress within minutes. Thank you

Hooks&Crooks
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 4, 2021

The app is very easy to install and use. I love how you can edit text and pictures. Customer service is efficient. Thank you

StyleBase
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 23, 2021

Really nice and easy to use, I have imported different reviews and found working perfectly. The support team is very helpful, he helped me fix the problem on my theme

barbarakovacekankunding
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 26 days
January 11, 2021

I really like the design of this app, and it is so simple and easy to import reviews from Aliexpress, I can customize almost everything in this app. The support team is the best

lailabergeleannon
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 5, 2021

The app is very helpful in letting me import reviews from Aliexpress quickly, amazing support, I had some problems with my theme and Thomas helped me very quickly

karlischneiderrodriguez
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 28, 2020

This app works well, easy to install and import reviews from Aliexpress, I am able to change the color and customize something in the app.

lonnyblandahalvorson
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 21, 2020

Excellent app. everything works! It is very easy to work with Aliexpress reviews on my store. I am really happy with this app.

kobejacobsonfranecki
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 22 days
December 12, 2020

I really like this app for reviews, really great and easy to use. Customer service were very efficient, Thomas was really helpful in helping me solve my issue.

tremaineconnellyanderson
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 19 days