Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for automating image optimization, enhancing website SEO and loading times. They report notable boosts in search engine rankings and performance. The app offers insightful performance reports and allows for description writing. It features automatic optimization while maintaining image quality. It's free and efficient, enabling quick optimization of numerous images. Merchants also commend the responsive and helpful customer support team.

February 24, 2024

I have no idea about SEO thank you for your help

InkSplashAustralia
Australia
4 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Gave my site a great clean up, thank you

Akyrah
Australia
18 days using the app
February 22, 2024

C'EST UNE BONNE APPLICATION POUR OPTIMISER NOS IMAGES JE RECOMMANDE

My Baby Pink and Blue
Canada
3 months using the app
February 22, 2024

This was a fantastically easy option for optimizing photos! We have quite a few products and photos, and the optimization process was very quick, very easy

Lil Sumpin Treasure Trove
United States
1 day using the app
December 29, 2023

Wow !!, the images look dazzling, impressive and eye catching. This is surely a great image optimisation wizard and I recommend it to all store owners.

Shopdigo23
Papua New Guinea
3 months using the app
February 18, 2024

Absolutely great app. It is a huge time-saver.

Bon Mercado
United States
29 days using the app
January 26, 2024

So far so good. This app has definitely helped me make some improvements to my store without costing a dime

NECTAR NAPKINS
United States
2 days using the app
March 12, 2024

Great app! Easy to install

Lady Living Lyme
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited February 23, 2024

This app is wonderful it did all the work for me Thank You
love it GREAT JOB

Unruly ASL Moda Fashionista
United States
6 days using the app
January 2, 2024

Highly recommend this app. The hours I've saved in image optimization alone is worth its weight in gold. Appreciate all of the features and functionalities of this app.

Seagull Treasure Chest
United States
26 days using the app