Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for automating image optimization, enhancing website SEO and loading times. They report notable boosts in search engine rankings and performance. The app offers insightful performance reports and allows for description writing. It features automatic optimization while maintaining image quality. It's free and efficient, enabling quick optimization of numerous images. Merchants also commend the responsive and helpful customer support team.

December 15, 2023

It it nice that this can do a mass image scaling optimization. The only issue is that shopify still says that my store is much slower than others and I'm not sure if that correlates to the amount of images on the site. I was thinking this would help with that issue but it seems to only help in part.

Wanderlust Threads
United States
5 months using the app
April 6, 2024

thank you for helping me to optimize my website images

Grandpas Retail
Canada
3 days using the app
February 10, 2024

Only just started using the app but already on images alone it has helped save time and money and improved my site. Very easy to use and has lots of helpful suggestions. Will continue to keep using the app. Give it a try you have nothing to lose as it is free which is great when you are first starting out and have a small budget.

The Doghouse Kendal
United Kingdom
32 minutes using the app
November 15, 2023

Thank you so much for doing this for free. I can't believe I was able to save 20 hours because of this app!

More Choices
United States
5 months using the app
November 17, 2023

Has the appearance of working as advertised, but I've only had this app installed for a little over a week. I'll update at a later time, but for now, no problems with this app.

Mostly This'n'That
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 17, 2024

Great app helps you alot

Auto Lights Solutions
United States
About 9 hours using the app
November 17, 2023

Very useful app I can’t believe it’s free!

Compressed so many images on my then froze but restarting it seemed to work

Very impressed over all’s

Honeyburn Books (UK)
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 29, 2024

good

Vexillix
France
7 days using the app
March 5, 2024

Good

DEKOFLIX
France
5 days using the app
November 9, 2023

very good app and free thanks wish also trafic booster was free hahah

RobinHood Store
Sweden
4 months using the app