Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time sales, expenses, and profit margin tracking. They find the interface user-friendly and the expense tracking accurate. The app's customizable features, ability to identify margin improvement areas, and real-time ad spend and ROAS tracking are highly valued. Merchants also commend the prompt and knowledgeable customer support. Despite occasional issues with calculations and subscription fees, these are quickly addressed by the support team. The app's integration with various sales channels and accurate profit margin calculations for each product make it a time-saving tool providing insightful financial data.

July 8, 2021

I was Helped by Raphael Hyde and it was a great experience! I was totally overwhelmed with my new business opening and all the costs. I downloaded the app but had doubts I would be able to make it work. Right away, Raphael helped me learn what I needed to, walking through all my questions. He even was willing to jump on a call to help, even though my struggles were pretty basic. I couldn't be more pleased!

Customize Your Life Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied July 8, 2021

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with our expense tracker app! 😃 It means a lot to hear that you were so pleased with the help our support team provided. Raphael sends his regards - let us know if you ever need anything!

April 27, 2021

Incredible app. Easy to find optimum ad spend and maximize net profit with the features in this app.

Fastshades Norge
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied April 27, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

May 17, 2021

WOW! I dont do many reviews but this is worth it. The support from Raphael and the team has been incredible. They are always available and always so easy to communicate with and help get you set up. The interface and metrics and reports are amazing, If you are running any type of ecommerce business id highly recommend this as a simple plug in. The app and the team are top class!

Archie & Izzy
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied May 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words😊
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep on enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions.

March 9, 2021

Great and fast support and always working on new features!
Great app and team behind!
Must have app if you want to have max. control over your business!

Bella ciao - Clothing ✘ Living ✘ Resin-Kunst
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 11, 2021

We’re thrilled that you feel our profit margin calculator is so great!
Keep enjoying the app and let us know if you ever need anything😎

February 16, 2022

BeProfit is a great app and their customer service is amazing.
I was having problems connecting my TikTok Ads account to it and had to book a call with their support team.
Daniel guided me through the possible alternatives to fix the problem, and after being unsuccessful he offered to take the problem to their internal team so they could potentially be able to fix it internally.
However, before we hang up he came with a last minute idea and patiently waited until I completed the steps and fixed the problem myself.
I recommend the app because both features and customer service are great!

Nouvely.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 17, 2022

Thank you for your amazing feedback, it's our pleasure to help. If you need further assistance or have any suggestions for improving our profit tracker, do let us know!😊

March 15, 2023

Great User Interface and presentation of your data. Great support and understanding of your business requirements. Guidance for your initial onboarding and the ability for longer support hours .

S T E L L I N O
Australia
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 15, 2023

Thank you for the awesome review! We're always here to help, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!
Cheers :)

March 18, 2021

Best app and very helpful. Thanks also to the team that respond very quick to help me install it. Thanks

Weebot
France
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 18, 2021

Thanks for your review! 🙏
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard. Keep enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.

June 29, 2022

I needed help with shipping and Liora explained patiently the steps to help me through. Great customer service .Thankyou

Shed Leather
Australia
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied June 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We're glad our customer service could assist you! Please feel free to contact us again if you have any further questions.

February 8, 2022

An incredible team, always responsive and caring support. I recommend, best app to track your numbers

Jusqu'à la lune...
France
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 8, 2022

Big thanks from everyone here at BeProfit. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help. Cheers!

August 10, 2022

Very simply, one of the most essential apps in Shopify. If you're still thinking about installing this app, then just do it. It's been essential to our business for the past year. Their support is amazing and can add any feature at your request. This is the ultimate profit tracking app for Shopify!

Uvlizer
United States
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied August 10, 2022

Wow, your review made our day!
We're so appreciative that you took the time to share this with us and the community. It really means the world to us!
We're here in case you need anything :)