Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time sales, expenses, and profit margin tracking. They find the interface user-friendly and the expense tracking accurate. The app's customizable features, ability to identify margin improvement areas, and real-time ad spend and ROAS tracking are highly valued. Merchants also commend the prompt and knowledgeable customer support. Despite occasional issues with calculations and subscription fees, these are quickly addressed by the support team. The app's integration with various sales channels and accurate profit margin calculations for each product make it a time-saving tool providing insightful financial data.

March 25, 2021

Awesome app! Counts my profit very accurately and the team is also very responsive and helped me set up my shipping calculations.

Sana's Sets
United States
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 25, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

February 7, 2022

Great app to get detailed insights off all financial statistics. Customer service always very helpful.

Unikat Portrait
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied February 7, 2022

Cheers for your great review! We're always happy to help🙂

March 15, 2022

This app is great. It helps me keep track of all sales and add our expenses. It gives you the ability to generate a P&L and see how your business is doing. I really like that it helps me track my margins accounting for shipping, 3rd party fees and much more. Keep up the great work.

Lunali Nail Supply
United States
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 16, 2022

Thank you for your great feedback, we're thrilled you're enjoying our profit app! If you need any assistance - we're here for you. Cheers!

May 9, 2022

The right amount of robust features while still be user friendly and easy to use. 5 stars for providing greater visibility for our financials.

Puffin Drinkwear
United States
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied May 10, 2022

Thanks for your awesome review! We're always keen to make improvements and add new valuable features to BeProfit; if you have any suggestions - do let us know! :)

March 25, 2021

BeProfit has been very helpful in getting real-time profitability numbers. It does all the heavy lifting that used to be done in spreadsheets and now can be done in minutes. The setup was also a breeze and very intuitive.

Indy Brand
United States
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 25, 2021

Thanks for your review! 🙏
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard.
Keep enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.😎

Edited March 29, 2023

I am thrilled to share my positive experience with the Beprofit application. After experiencing some issues with adding shipping profiles, I contacted their customer support and I must say, I was pleasantly surprised by their quick response and willingness to solve my problem.

Their customer support team worked closely with me to understand the issues I was facing, and they quickly provided practical solutions to solve the problems. They also updated their application to include the option to add shipping profiles once again, which greatly improved my management of shipping costs and various delivery channels.

Now that the issue has been resolved, I can say that the Beprofit application is an extremely efficient and user-friendly accounting tool. It offers advanced features for billing, transactions, and general accounting, while remaining affordable for small businesses like mine.

I am very satisfied with the Beprofit application and I highly recommend this application to all entrepreneurs and professionals looking to manage their accounting efficiently. Their excellent customer service is a true bonus, as it shows that they really care about their customers and are willing to work hard to solve problems.

Ecolife®
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied September 8, 2022

What great feedback to receive! We're so appreciative that you took the time to share this wonderful review with us and the community!
Thank you for trusting us, we're here in case you need anything :)

April 7, 2021

I’m still working on opening my online store, but this app has already made it easier to keep my shop finances organized! I’m able to import all of my expenses and preset automations so orders and transactions are synced, and the dashboard and reports are amazing! I feel so much better about fully opening my store using this app right out the gate. The articles and tutorials have been extremely helpful to me as well. Thank you so much!

BookeryBliss
United States
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied April 8, 2021

Congrats on starting your new store - we're excited that our Shopify calculator will be with you on your journey to success from the very start!
Thanks for your great review, our support team is here if you ever need a hand.😊

December 15, 2022

Great app and customer support! I was unaware of the fee's that came with high order amount and got an invoice for those. Got really disappointed that they didn't notify me when exceeding the limit. Contacted them and Daniel waived the fee's! Also app works great, but sometimes the connection with a social media platform suddenly disconnects. Overall great experience

Lavistique
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied December 15, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you were pleased with our customer service and the overall experience with our app.
We apologize for the connection issue you encountered and we will look into it to see how we can improve.
Thank you again for your feedback!

September 19, 2021

This is an essential app for any store and it's very user friendly. The customer support is also amazing and always very quick to respond.

Stargaze Lamps
Australia
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied September 19, 2021

Thanks for your great review, we're always happy to help! If you ever need any further assistance using our profit calculator app - do let us know. Cheers!

November 17, 2021

I have worked with Beprofit for several month now and this is the best profit calculation app I have used. I highly recommend it!

SparklyTrees
Israel
About 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied November 17, 2021

Thanks for the great review of our Shopify profit tracker app! We look forward to providing you the best profit calculator for many more months (and years!) to come. If you ever need anything, our support team is here to help.