Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time sales, expenses, and profit margin tracking. They find the interface user-friendly and the expense tracking accurate. The app's customizable features, ability to identify margin improvement areas, and real-time ad spend and ROAS tracking are highly valued. Merchants also commend the prompt and knowledgeable customer support. Despite occasional issues with calculations and subscription fees, these are quickly addressed by the support team. The app's integration with various sales channels and accurate profit margin calculations for each product make it a time-saving tool providing insightful financial data.

December 9, 2020

This is a seriously powerful app that's been well developed. Everything you might need to calculate an accurate P/L has been thought of. I really like the feature of recurring monthly expenses like apps and services. Support is incredibly responsive and I'm looking forward to the data export feature. Highly recommend, keep it up!

The Ideal Sunday
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied December 9, 2020

Thank you for this great feedback, we're happy our Shopify calculator is helping you track expenses and profit margins with ease 😎
Our support team is always here if you ever need anything!

August 11, 2021

Great app with great dashboard to track profits. Nice interface and friendly support staff to help with questions.

OHM Electric Bikes Canada
Canada
About 11 hours using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied August 12, 2021

Thank you for the feedback, we're very happy to hear that our Shopify expense tracker is helping 'keep the wheels turning' for your business! Our support team is always here for you if you have any questions.

January 14, 2021

Best Profit and Loss App I've ever used!
I was struggling to calculate my 2020 profit and loss. I was lost in COGS, PayPal, Shopify payouts, shipping fees, recurring payments etc. I was even trying to keep everything in an Excell file until I found BeProfit! These guys saved my life. The app is highly user-friendly, sync very fast, pulling all the information successfully, and providing you valuable information in a sleek interface. I can't say enough to explain the benefits that you will get from this app. Don't think so much, just install and see it, you won't regret it!
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

POCKT
United States
About 10 hours using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied January 17, 2021

Thank you for the kind words and awesome feedback on our profit margin calculator 🙌
We're thrilled to hear how our app has been so beneficial for you.
Our support team is here should you need anything - happy profit tracking!

March 24, 2021

100% the best Shopify app I currently use, Helped me to understand my profit for each sale including ad cost, AMAZING APP
The support team is amazing also. They are always quick to reply with amazing useful solutions. I really appreciate their help

AroSport
Israel
About 3 hours using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied March 25, 2021

We’re really happy to read that, thank you for your kind words.
Customer support is a core focus of our Shopify profit app and we’re always here for you! 🙂

December 18, 2022

Can't believe it took me so long to get this. I've been archaically calculating my profit with a calculator and some averages. Life changing. Be aware that its very addictive to look at

The Bridge - Watch Strap Specialists
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied December 19, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that BeProfit has been life-changing for you and made it easier to track your profits. That's what we're here for :)
BTW, don't worry about becoming addicted, the only outcome is an increase in profits!

December 21, 2020

The team went the extra mile for me and retrieved missing data, following a migration to Shopify from WooCommerce

UK Ergonomics
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied December 22, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're so happy that we helped you with your data & reporting and hope that you continue reaping the rewards of our Shopify profit calculator 🤗

December 4, 2020

From all profits calculated apps this one is the greatest for me, I connected all my accounts and I got all the info I was needed
Also I like to check support even when it's free and I got imidiatly answer I like it so much! Thanks guys all the best and greetings

HeartsnDiamond
United States
6 minutes using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied December 6, 2020

We're excited to be the #1 Shopify profit calculator for you - our Support Team is here if ever need anything!

November 20, 2023

ORBIS Lifestyle
Switzerland
6 days using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied November 26, 2023

Thank you 🙏