Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to effortlessly integrate customizable size charts into their stores. They commend its user-friendly interface, consistent performance, and responsive support team. The app's versatility in creating multiple size charts for various products is seen as a game-changer in aiding customers with sizing choices. Its sleek, professional design is mobile-friendly and enhances store aesthetics. Developers are open to feedback and regularly make enhancements. Merchants consider the app to be of great value, with a satisfactory free version and a beneficial paid version for those requiring more charts.

March 18, 2024

The app works perfectly for my dog products and women's fashion company. Customer service is top notch and they provided me the code and help to personalize the placement and styling. Thank you!

Aria the Fox
United States
9 months using the app
December 6, 2023

I use this app for a lot. Their team is responsive, quick and super helpful.
I definitely recommend it if you need to add sizing charts to your website!

Clementine
Netherlands
8 months using the app
April 7, 2024

Goooooooooooooooooooood app, and good service.

Leslavi
Spain
7 months using the app
January 11, 2024

Very nice app and even a better customer service!

Fearless® Official Website
Greece
13 days using the app
March 7, 2024

All good

Natural Man
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
November 1, 2023

Great application that allows us to clearly and simply display a clear and well-made size guide, everything is there! Top-notch customer service, Jon and Martin are very attentive, responsive, and very professional. I highly recommend!

Melopy
France
14 days using the app
July 7, 2023

I had the pleasure of using a fantastic application on Shopify that has truly transformed our online store. Using it for one year now, this app has not only provided us with invaluable features but also an exceptional level of support from a dedicated team. What sets this app apart is the remarkable support and dedication of the team behind it. Jon and Martin. Whenever we encountered any issues or had questions, the team was always there to assist us promptly and effectively. Their responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile ensured that we felt supported throughout our journey with the app. Not only did they help troubleshoot any technical hiccups we encountered, but they also provided valuable guidance and suggestions to optimize our use of the application. Their level of expertise and commitment to customer success is truly commendable. In addition to the exceptional support, the app itself continues to impress us with its updates and new features. The team actively listens to feedbacks and implements improvements, making the app even more powerful and user-friendly. In conclusion, BF Size Charts & Size Guides has been a game-changer for our sizing process. Its extensive customization options, and outstanding support have significantly improved our experience. We highly and strongly recommend this size charts application to any Shopify store looking for a reliable, flexible, and supportive solution. Our sincere appreciation goes out to Jon and Martin for their excellent work and commitment. Many thanks.

WOW SPORTS
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
April 5, 2024

Is makkelijk te gebrijk en simpel gewoon goed

LoyaltyOnline
Netherlands
16 days using the app
May 31, 2023

This app works great, and is very flexible. Easy to setup and use, plus the support is fast and professional. Highly recommended!

Muotitassu
Finland
8 months using the app
August 19, 2021

Simple, easy to use, and great support. For some reason I couldn't get the chart to show up on my new website. The team behind this app actually went into my shopify and set it up for me at no cost. White glove service!!

West Major
United States
About 2 years using the app