Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and extensive customization options, particularly for enhancing the sizing process in online stores. It's praised for its seamless integration, mobile compatibility, and the ability to add size charts, text, tables, and images. The support team is noted for their quick response and expertise. It's especially beneficial for clothing stores, improving both speed and aesthetics of e-commerce sites.

September 21, 2020

Awesome app. Easy to install and update with custom sizing guides. We were searching for a solution on adding sizing guides to our clothing brand and came across this wonderful app. Super easy to configure. Looks great. Very good customer support. Highly recommended.

NOM
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
November 14, 2019

Really great app and super easy to install/use. You can select the collections/products from within the size chart app, so no going back and forth adding tags. Highly recommended!

Trunk Clothiers
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited April 27, 2021

After bringing up the issue about some bugs they fixed it promptly and since then the app is working smoothly and efficiently. Actually one of my fav apps, very simple to use and looks good plus their support is great. Very recommended for any e-commerce stores.

The Mad Petter
Slovenia
Almost 3 years using the app
November 14, 2019

Awesome tool to make quick size charts and add our own graphics to the pop-up. Support team is great and quick to respond to any request.

mywazoo
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 4, 2019

I used this app to add a pop up size chart on my product page so shoppers don't get redirected to a new page when checking their size. It was really easy to set up and it looks great on the website. It would be good if the size chart button had the option to position it to left or right of the screen, at the moment the only option is for it to go above or below the add to cart. However, it's functionality outweighs this minor detail.

Amber & Indigo Lingerie
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 16, 2020

Love the app! I was so excited to find this to help make our size charts look professional! Could not be happier with adding this to our store. Thank you!!

A few notes to the developer - we have a wide range of sizes for our brand (child & adult) so it would be nice to be able to see the entire chart in one horizontal screen instead of being cut off in portrait mode. Also - if you were able to make the charts available as a page within our website (and not just listed with each product) that would be super helpful!

DivaWear Costumes & DanceWear
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Relentless Apps replied September 16, 2020

Thanks for the review.

Can you send us a link to a product with this issue and we can look into it?

Please fill out our contact form so we have all the information we need.
https://www.relentlessapps.com/contact/

Edited June 21, 2022

Great little app and easy to use. Using the free plan as one chart meets my needs. Store has been running for over two years now and the app has run seamlessly throughout that time.

Zusaura
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 21, 2020

Great App, I currently use it for two websites would highly recommend it if you're in need of multiple size charts. It's very user friendly and simple to setup. No coding needed. The developers are quick to respond and fixed any issues i had. 5 Stars!. You setup Size via collections or attach them to individual products.

Jetpilot Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Relentless Apps replied May 31, 2019

Thanks for the review. We try our best to give the best and quickest customer service.

April 3, 2021

Great App !!! Solved my measurement table problem ! I recommend it to everyone, really good! Thank You!

KARIN MATHEUS
Brazil
Over 2 years using the app
August 6, 2019

Easy to install and use! And free! Thank you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Aman.vas
Germany
Over 2 years using the app