BestDealer Dropshipping

BestDealer Dropshipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
350 reviews
350 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
350 reviews
January 30, 2023

Aparte de los servicios, las personas que te solucionan las dudas son amables, directas y pacientes.

dtgprinter
China
January 25, 2023

Easily to use.This has been a big help with user experience. Highly recommend it. Amazing app with amazing support. Would absolutely recommend this app.

sportyard.Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 25, 2023

Superb app, nice working, solved my biggest problem. I am more than satisfied with app. Their team is very helpful to respond and fix everything so quickly. Highly Recommended.

Vittoriocart
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
January 20, 2023

This is one of the amazing app for all shopify users who want to start dropshipping with a free start up. Amazing service.

kazadastore
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
January 19, 2023

We absolutely love using Best dealer app. It has been a game-changer, even the free plan offers a lot of features, The support is really helpful.

Highkic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 19, 2023

The platform is good to use. for winning products, It is pretty impressive and worth recommending, and yes, it is free to install and use.

The Glamping Guys
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 19, 2023

I've used this app and it works correctly. The experience was very good. easy to install, easy to use. Highly Recommended for everyone.

queendivaofficial
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 17, 2023

This drop shipper came highly recommended so I am giving it a shot! So far so good!! Im looking forward to working with them!

Tekk Experts Store 2023
United States
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
January 17, 2023

I absolutely adore the BestDealer app! It makes shopping for deals and discounts a breeze. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, and the selection of deals is always top-notch. I love that I can filter deals by category and find exactly what I'm looking for in no time. The notifications feature alerts me to new deals that I may be interested in, and I never miss out on a great bargain. Overall, I would highly recommend BestDealer to anyone looking to save money on their shopping!

Prismadex
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 16, 2023

The winning products data are great. The set -up was super easy and it's a great way to connect with my audience. Loved your support. I'll recommended it.

Uspetmarket
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days