Better Thank You Page

Better Thank You Page

$10/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
22 reviews
20 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
20 reviews
Edited December 9, 2022

Amazing app and even more amazing customer support!

App: have great integrated widgets, I really love how I can share my socials with the customers, another amazing point is how easily I can add my own script to the thank you page and make it to my preference. Really easy to use.

Customer support: I am really amazed at how fast they resolved my issue and updated the app. I had an issue with the Instagram widget. The videos weren't showing correctly and just in a few hours, they updated the app and fixed the bug. So thank you for the help again, David.
Important to know, if you have a free version I believe it takes time for them to first get back to you, but after you get in the contact it is smooth. For me, the line was less than 48 hours.
Really happy with the app, definitely the app I will be keeping.

Alas Silk
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 9, 2022

Great app and easy to use. David from customer support solved my concern in no time. Thanks for your help

knock-out.ro
Romania
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
November 16, 2021

Very helpful. We are actually using this app for our stores. They even offer beyond service. We are very grateful for how helpful they are.

Mannofit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
October 14, 2021

Very easy to use.And approachable customer service. I will definitely recommend them next time. Very easy to use.And approachable customer service. I will definitely recommend them next time. Very easy to use.And approachable customer service. I will definitely recommend them next time.

Lymunix
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 3, 2021

Only just installed this, so can't speak for the results - but I am very happy with how easy this was to set up!! I also think it looks a lot smarter than other thank you page apps I saw - it's not too cluttered and in your face, and it fits perfectly with the theme I already use. So far I recommend!! Thanks team.

Bare Kind
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
January 19, 2021

This app is incredibly easy to set up. I LOVE being able to ask customers where they found me and also how easy it is to direct them to my social. Customer support is excellent, highly recommend it. Thanks !

Print Stick
Mexico
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited January 16, 2021

The application works well, I used the previous version and this one is packed with goodies. I contacted the developers regarding the privacy policy as I saw that the app can see the customer order data and they resolved my concern very quickly. Best of luck with your projects.

LightLash
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
January 1, 2021

Super easy and quick to set up. Works perfectly - just what I've been looking for to encourage customers to my FB & Instagram - and it's FREE too!! Amazing x

The Baby Place
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
December 25, 2020

It was so easy to setup. The survey part is what I was mostly interested in. So far, so good. I'm happy with the look of my new Thank you page.

Rosé Designs YYC
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 19, 2020

Exactly what I was looking for to collect a little more information about customers shopping experiences and where they found us from! Easy to set up, customizable, and best of all, this app is free.

J² Studios
Canada
Time spent using app: 33 minutes