Billbee , 56 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
January 30, 2019

Cannot stress how much easier our lives have become since using Billbee in Spring 2017. We have used many types of software, and Billbee and Slack are the only ones which have stuck to us through thick and thin.
Customer Support is awesome, and very fast. Great product!

Great system for multi-channel vendors.

Keep up the good work :-)

KWERQUS
Germany
Over 5 years using the app
January 31, 2020

Good working app. Everything what you get from billbee is easy to use works fine for small and big businesses. The support is great and the price modeling is perfect for growing businesses who don't want to pay to much fixed money per month.

Carbogrey
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
February 3, 2020

Billbee's great. Maybe not perfect. But for small money we get our shipping efforts on Amazon, Ebay and Shopify stable and well managed. I can only recommend it to everyone

Naturtotalshop.com
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 31, 2020

Ich benutze Billbee seit drei Jahren und bin von der App und dem Kundenservice begeistert! Billbee funktioniert sowohl für den Shopify Shop als auch für meine Amazon Anbindung einwandfrei. Egal wie hoch das Bestellvolumen auch in der Vergangenheit war, mit Billbee gab es nie ein Problem.

tryfoods
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
January 31, 2020

Super App & richtig guter Support! Nutze Billbee seit über 2 Jahren und bin sehr happy. Ich nutze es vor allem für die zentrale Bestandsplanung (Sync zwischen Amazon und Shopify), die automatische Rechnungsstellung und die Erstellung von DHL Labels + Packlisten.

Happy Coffee
Germany
About 3 years using the app
Edited January 29, 2019

Best All-in-one solution for German Shopify merchants! Easy to use and seamless integration with Shopify.

PEGADOR - Dominate the Hype
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
February 6, 2020

Super App, bietet sehr viel von dem was wir brauchen! Gerade wenn man auf verschiedenen Plattformen unterwegs ist!

GlobalMotoParts
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
September 17, 2020

Sehr sehr guter Customer Service! Bin sehr zufrieden. Was ich mir noch wünschen würde wäre ein Schritt-fürSchritt Video wie man das Setup von Shopify zu Billbee macht und alles automatisiert. Aber sonst ist alles super!

Grüße

einfachglücklich24
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Edited January 31, 2020

The perfect app! I could not handle my business one day without Billbee. Helps immensely with fulfillment, customer management, shipping labels, bookkeeping and inventory. Customer service is fast and very helpful. I manage 4 stores from different platforms without difficulties. Worth every single penny!

Mighty Vintage
Germany
About 2 years using the app
January 31, 2020

Beste App für die Anbindung als kleiner bis mittelgroßer Händler - wir koordinieren unseren Lagerbestand und dies über verschiedene Kanäle (Shopify Shop, Etsy, ...)
Ausserdem ist es hervorragend auch Rechnungen zu schreiben, da man auch verschiedene "Profile" hinterlegen kann. Shopify + Billbee sind unsere Traumkombi und leicht zu lernen.
Service ist auch top - meist Rückmeldung am gleichen oder nächsten Tag!
Preis-Leistung - ist auch ein wichtiger Aspekt - und unseres Erachtens "günstig" mit zubuchbaren Optionen und somit individuell!

www.andcompliments.com
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app