Reviews (26)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
June 29, 2024

Excellent App to give quick access to new customers to your business from a very customizable and colorful interface, users can register in your business by logging in from their favorite social networks, recommended.

Rochan Shop
United States
8 months using the app
June 14, 2024

I've tried my hands on 8-9 of the top social login apps before, which have a lot of installs and reviews in Shopify, but they are not as good, straightforward, clean and aptly priced as this, to be honest. They also back their product up with 5-10 min resolutions to any set-up requests or bug fixes without any reservations. That's truly awesome.

Devranj Designs
India
5 days using the app
June 27, 2024

This is exactly what we needed! The setup was straight forward for all of the services.

Dermeleve®
United States
6 days using the app
May 29, 2024

I contacted your side via WhatsApp but haven't received a response yet. Could you provide me with another method of contact?

oz-hair-beauty-dev-v2
Australia
3 days using the app
bitbybit replied June 2, 2024

Hi, thank you so much for your review 😊

We apologize if you haven't received a response from us yet. Please contact us again by providing your store name or your Shopify store URL. We will prioritize your request immediately.

You can reach us via WhatsApp or email at team@bitbybit.studio.

Have a wonderful day! Thank you.

June 4, 2024

Excellent, it has everything I need and more. Installation went smoothly. Once I set up my google OAuth I had problems with the captcha but turning off the one I had enabled in shopify on the login pages solved it and it works great.

AC Energy S&S S.A.S
Colombia
3 days using the app
April 3, 2024

We love the bitLogin application. It looks great and the pricing is very fair. No problems whatsoever. We've never needed any support as it's very easy to understand and set up.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
bitbybit replied May 2, 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words and happy to help :)

March 23, 2024

Clean looking design and great customer service.

Oddprod
Australia
2 months using the app
Edited May 10, 2024

Great app! Thanks for resolving the issue team

Kewl Club
India
29 days using the app
bitbybit replied May 2, 2024

Hi Kewl Club, the image captcha is actually a Shopify feature, not ours. You can turn it off from your Shopify Admin Sidebar > Online Store > Preferences > Spam Protection.

Please let us know if you need help to turn this feature off and we would happy to help :) I tried to check, but your store is still password protected.

April 6, 2024

The support team's response was very fast. Thank you.

Baro7
France
2 days using the app
April 3, 2024

Great app and incredible support.

Veevera Jewelry
Portugal
3 months using the app