Bold Subscriptions , 380 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and seamless integration with Shopify, enabling them to add subscription functionality to their stores. It's highly recommended for businesses looking to boost recurring revenue, allowing customers to manage their subscriptions. The backend management for subscriptions is also praised, with quick issue resolution. The customer service is often described as responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. It's proven successful across various sectors, being seen as a key tool for online retail growth.

February 19, 2021

Great customer service provided in a timely manner (by their rep Evan) to resolve a complicated issue that I had. I appreciate the user-friendly design that the app provides as well. Definitely recommend!

Good Robot Brewing
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
BOLD replied February 22, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so thrilled that Evan was able to resolved the issue you were having. Thank you for the recommendation and thank you for choosing Bold!

July 12, 2021

The customer service with this product is fantastic. Gaurav is always quick to respond and has a solution on hand. If he does not know the answer he always tries to help. It makes it a pleasure to use the product.

Nokular
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
BOLD replied July 12, 2021

That is fantastic that Gaurav was there to help you! We appreciate the review and thank you for choosing Bold.

Edited April 5, 2021

I've updated my review based on a response from Laurel. She clarified the problem was resolved, however subscription renewals will process throughout the day on the first of the month. I appreciate the customer service and help in making sure I'm taken care of.

Julie Did It Studios
United States
Over 2 years using the app
BOLD replied April 5, 2021

Thank you for the feedback, we truly are sorry for the experience you had with the app. Our team is looking into resolving this for you, indefinitely! We want to be sure that you are taken care of.

December 31, 2020

Gagandeep & Ryan helped me through the Support process for install of the App - as I couldn't get the Auto Install or Manual Setup to work correctly. This was all fast & would say great customer service!

Bark Dash
United States
Over 2 years using the app
BOLD replied January 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that Gagandeep and Ryan were able to help with your installation, everything looks great! We are always happy to help anyway we can.

March 8, 2023

Excellent support. Brysen from the support team was quick, helpful and responsive. So far, a great app to work with.

Barnacle Foods
United States
Over 2 years using the app
BOLD replied March 9, 2023

Thank you for the kind review! We are so happy that Brysen was there to help you. Thank you for choosing Bold!

Edited September 22, 2021

Great service by Nir, who got my installation going so i could actually see how this would perform on a particular theme and then started right away to edit my installed theme... Can't wait to use this software with OneHappyCoffee.com

One Happy Coffee
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 23, 2020

Very good support and super easy to use. Would recommend it to anyone trying to move into the subscription space.

Find Your Farmer
United States
Over 2 years using the app
BOLD replied December 28, 2020

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! We are glad that we were able help you. Please do not hesitate to reach out, we are always happy to help !

March 19, 2021

An easy and straight forward app. I'm loving the customer service! Super quick response time on their live chat support.

The Right Roast
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
BOLD replied March 19, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that our support team was there when you needed. We are looking forward to seeing your subscriptions grow!

September 30, 2021

Great customer service support! Any issues they are happy to help us solve it with timely responses

Offshoot Coffee
Australia
About 2 years using the app
BOLD replied October 4, 2021

It makes us so happy to hear that we were able to you solve your issues. Thank you for the review!

June 25, 2021

The customer service is just AMAZING! Kelsey was great and helped answer all of my questions! They go above and beyond every time I need help!

Shabby boxes
United States
About 2 years using the app
BOLD replied June 25, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that Kelsey was there to provide you with the support you needed. We are always there when you need us, thank you for choosing Bold!