BolideAI ‑ Grow Store Revenue

BolideAI ‑ Grow Store Revenue

Price: Free
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
10 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
February 2, 2023

So many great features all in one app. I've been using different apps for a few years now and this is defiantly the best for cross-sells, display banner and free shipping bar (its also so useful to have all of these features on one dashboard instead of have to install different apps for each job, AND THE BEST THING is the customer support. Super quick to answer any questions and even jumped on a call with me to go over set-up and make sure I was getting the best out of this app. 5 STARS

Courthouse Interiors
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
Searchanise replied February 2, 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and sharing the word about us. We’re always here for you.

January 25, 2023

Great free app with many useful functions and also a responsive support. Would definitely recommend it.

Rustikhaus
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Searchanise replied January 25, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! We’re always working to improve our app, and we’re thrilled to hear that we’re doing something right.

December 29, 2022

The app works great on the website and easy to design. Customer support works great to improve the app.

13 Fifty Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Searchanise replied December 29, 2022

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback! We highly appreciate it.
Happy New Year from all of us at Bolide!

December 14, 2022

Great app and wonderful customer service. The BolideAI team helped me in getting some not-out-of-the-box needs quickly and professionally.

Karma Kiss
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Searchanise replied December 14, 2022

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. Happy to help!

November 9, 2022

So far I have only used the free shipping banner but I really like it. It didn't come up automatically because of another app I used but Kate responded quickly to my request and fixed it quickly as well.

Ninnys Napkins
Canada
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
Searchanise replied November 9, 2022

Thanks a lot for your kind review! We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback.

Edited November 10, 2022

Fine app, but way to many times goes error 404, and they cant help without you making videoes etc. to them.

Dinluksus.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Searchanise replied October 14, 2022

UPD 11/10/2022
We regret you've changed the review from 5 to 2 stars and are sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We have reached out to you to clear things up.

Unfortunately, you’ve faced issues during the app update in progress. We’ve released an improved sync to handle products faster. You could have seen an invalid date time of the recent update because the new sync has not been launched yet.

Thank you for keep using our app. Your honest feedback helps encourage us and make improvements to our app.

I must say that your widgets have been working smoothly, and there were no errors in their display during the whole update process.

UPD 01/17/2023
Thank you for being with us! We really appreciate that you continue using our app. And thank you for leaving a higher rate to our app in the BolideAI admin. It definitely makes us happy to know that you have a good experience with our app.

October 7, 2022

Great app, and very friendly, very fast and competent customer service! A lot of possibilities with the upsell & cross-sell widgets, we look forward to discovering the further possibilities of the app

samaki originals
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 days
Searchanise replied October 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're glad to hear that. It's a pleasure to work with the customers who share their opinion with us.

October 7, 2022

5 stars support. The app is still in development but these guys will do everything for you to make it work on your store. I'm looking forward to the future.

CLOCKCHASERS
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 days
Searchanise replied October 10, 2022

Many thanks for your kind review! We're glad to hear that. It's a pleasure to work with the customers who share their opinion with us.

September 7, 2022

Awesome app! Exactly what I was looking for. Navigation through the app is intuitive. An extensive set of design templates are available and all for free. What makes me happier is that the geo-targeting feature is included and free. This app replaced others paid.

miodowa
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Searchanise replied September 7, 2022

Thank you a lot for your kind review! We value your opinion. It's a pleasure to work with the customers who share their opinion with us.

Edited August 24, 2022

The app is good idea but many things have to improve to meet the standard and be ready to charge in the future. I tried the anouncement bar, looks like it is too big, and can not adjust the height. Also, there is no way to display the bar on certain URL rule like including which keyword, we have to add links one by one, which is much extra work to do. In the last one is it can not be set to always display when the page scroll down. So....it is free now I will keep it, but still have to pay similar apps for better result so far

Dive To Garden
United States
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
Searchanise replied August 25, 2022

Thank you for your review! Your feedback means a lot to us.

We are happy to announce our app updates released.
We have improved the Announcement Bar functionality as well as other BolideAI bars. Now you can:
- set up the height of the bar which best fits your store
- specify keywords to restrict the bar visibility

Thank you for helping us improve the app. We are keen to make the best app for our customers.