Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive product bundling features, including set/kit bundling, product selection constraints, and automatic discounts. It's ideal for businesses offering customizable gift boxes or kits. The app is recognized for its seamless website integration, handling of large product catalogs, and a unique feature that lets customers build their own boxes. Many reported increased sales and profitability after using it. The customer support team is also frequently praised for their responsiveness and assistance.

May 24, 2024

Solid app. I usually dont have a problem and if there any glitch, developer takes care pretty fast any issues.

Yuti Gift Box
United States
11 months using the app
Staytuned replied May 27, 2024

Hey there Yuti Gift Box and team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your support helps us a lot and we appreciate it a lot.

If you need any assistance, you know where to reach us!

February 20, 2024

Easy to use and very helpful customer support agents! I had an issue adjusting the shipping price for a bundle and one of their agents walked me through the process. He even recorded a video for me to follow. (shoutout to Rafael) Very satisfied with the app!

Knock Thrice
Canada
5 months using the app
Staytuned replied February 22, 2024

Hey there Knock Thrice team!

Thank you for the amazing review! We're glad you found our app easy to use and that Rafael provided exceptional support. He'll be thrilled to see this review!

Please let us know if you need further assistance, we're here to help!

March 27, 2024

Thank full for this app and also the costumer care is great. Thank you!

IKDANKJOU
Netherlands
7 months using the app
Staytuned replied April 1, 2024

Hey there IKDANKJOU Team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! We take pride in making sure that our merchants get the support the support they need, and we're very happy with the feedback you provided!

If you need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing BundleBuilder!

November 17, 2023

We've used this app on our gift site for nearly 3 years. It's one of the most used features on our site as it allows customers to build their own box. We've had no issues thus far and are happy to continue using it.

Box of Zeal
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied November 22, 2023

Hi Box of Zeal team, we are delighted to be a core part of your business! Your use of the app is a wonderful example of how to use our app to delight customers and increase your AOV! Excited to continue supporting you as you grow and start using more personalization features!
-Lauralynn

November 7, 2023

Excellent app! Works great for our customers to create their own 12,24, or 48pc box of hand selected chocolates. Easy to use, easy to install, great customer service, very happy with this app for our store. Highly recommend!

Dorinda's Chocolates
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied November 21, 2023

Thank you! It's been our honor to support your biz the past few years. As chocolate lovers, we know how special it feels to be able to curate a personalized box of chocolates!

We know what is on our holiday wish list!

November 6, 2023

Honestly been great! It is a key component on how people order through my website. Never had any problems with the app. Highly recommend !

Dave's Meal Prep
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied November 15, 2023

Thank you, Dave! It's been an honor to have been a central part of your business the past few years. We love the creativity you've used to make our app work so well as a tool for ordering custom meal boxes. We are always here to help as your business keeps growing!

November 6, 2023

We used this app to sell personalized jackets for our customers. We had a few steps in our “builder”. The first step was a content step, where we had a bunch of designs to highlight the product, and why it was great. The next steps were personalization, selecting a size, selecting a sleeve for embroidery, and then sharing the embroidered initials. All of the personalizations were then located in the notes section of the order. It was super easy for us to fulfill, and we avoided back-and-forth communication with our customers to get all the details within the shopping experience. We loved using this builder for our personalized product!

Togethxr
United States
5 months using the app
Staytuned replied November 7, 2023

Hi! We are so pumped to hear that our app was the perfect way to sell your personalized jacket. Although our name is "Bundle Builder", we have some great features for personalization (as you know!).

We love hearing how you used the different types of "steps" to customize the experience. The "content" step is a great (and open ended tool) to truly DIY, and we loved seeing how you did it!

Thanks for the great review!

November 13, 2023

Have a issue with the local authority to displace price with taxes. After a few round of discussion, the team came out a prompt solution. The team are supportive and helpful! Superb!

TastySnackAsia
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Staytuned replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for the review. It was truly our pleasure to help you, and we are here to support if you have any questions in the future!

November 22, 2023

Solid app with exceptional customer service. Any questions are always attended to immediately by their friendly support team!

Vancouver Island in a Box!
Canada
11 months using the app
Staytuned replied November 27, 2023

Thanks so much for your review!

We are honored to be a core part of your business! Your use case of our app to support your "Build a box" experience is clean and easy.

Should you ever need any help, you know where to find us! Thank you!

November 17, 2023

Great app. Fantastic support. 5 stars.

Anglesey Hamper Co.
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Staytuned replied December 28, 2023

Thank you so much! We always love talking to you. Happy to help!