Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
November 16, 2023

This app has genuinely the way I navigate tasks and it deserves every bit of praise. This application seamlessly blends functionality, user-friendliness experience. In conclusion, this app has set a new standard for excellence in Fashion. especially the team they are very helpful and respond all of my questions very quick. once again Thank You BrandsGateway for making my day!!!!

SETLUXE
France
3 months using the app
January 2, 2023

Brandsgateway offers amazing range of big designer brands, express delivery and fast fulfillment for around the world. We have been with them for numerous years and they continue to add to the hundreds of vendors and offer the best D2C distribution we have seen out of the many available suppliers out there.

They continue to improve their services, have a great customer service team and continue to add developments behind the scenes to make the app easy to use and navigate through.

We hope to long continue our partnership with Brandsgateway as they have many more improvements incoming.

Sendegaro
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 13, 2023

When we talk of quality dropshipping and dropshipping as a business, BrandsGateway as a supplier with it unique niche in the fashion business, stands out of the competition. I have been dropshipping with BrandsGateway for over 7 months now. I love the support, the products though some might be out of stock at times but above all, meeting up with their SLA making sure my customers get their items in time makes me feel so good. I will like to request more premium videos and photos.

Elegantiks
United States
12 months using the app
December 28, 2022

Brandsgateway- what can I say? I am with different suppliers and only Brandsgateway gave me the feeling of true connection between dropshipper and supplier.

Michael has been very supportive and has given me more motivation this morning with our one to one brainstorm on boarding. Very humble and very informative. Again, thank you so much.

Sontousa
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
June 15, 2023

I have been working with Brands Gateway for 2 months now and so far it has been a great experience. The app works well, the team is very helpful and respond in a timely manner. They have great variety of different products, with limited quantities, which is a normal thing for an outlet.

They are constantly working on getting more brands on board and developing and improving services

Styles Booster
Spain
9 months using the app
February 20, 2023

I've been working with BrandsGateway for almost a month now and I can testify that their app is working great. It's super user friendly and it offers everything you need to integrate your Shopify store with theirs.

Trendy&Luxury
Canada
8 months using the app
January 4, 2023

The products provided by Brandsgate at our store www.afrodeba.com are truly classic and reliable. We have not yet had any sales, but the products I have personally ordered for testing purposes are of great quality. I am working diligently on my marketing efforts and I'm confident I will experience great success soon. I would like to thank you for your excellent work.

Afrodeba
United States
7 months using the app
December 7, 2022

Great App with a great team and fantastic customer service. The integration in the backend works perfectly and the app is very easy to use.

Brandsoha
Germany
6 months using the app
March 10, 2023

As a satisfied customer of Brandsgateway for almost four years, I am happy to share my positive experience with their drop-shipping service. What's even better is that they now offer their service on a Shopify App platform, making it even more convenient for their users.

Over the years, I’ve noticed Brandsgateway's commitment to continuously evolving and improving its services based on its users' needs. I have witnessed their impressive expansion of famous fashion brands and an increase in their product offerings - from 5,000 products four years ago to 12,000 products today.

While the quantity of their product range might seem overwhelming, I appreciate the option to select the designer collections I want to focus on. The product variants are often limited in sizes and colors, as well as limited inventory, but I view that to be similar to an outlet store. By acknowledging this, I am able to position my store accordingly in the marketplace.

Brandsgateway's customer service is exceptional. The representatives are human, genuine, helpful, and responsive, which is essential for me. Whenever I encountered an issue or need guidance, they have always been available and willing to assist me.

MyGoTo Brands
United States
5 months using the app
January 17, 2023

Fantastic app, and the team at Brands Gateway offer a phenomenal level of service compared to what you normally find in the sector. The brands and product selection they have in their inventory is 2nd to none, and their logistical support so far as meeting customer service quotas from the marketplaces is excellent. Quality, peace of mind and superb value.

Mode Phoenix
Sweden
3 months using the app