Reviews (24)

Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
January 17, 2023

Fantastic app, and the team at Brands Gateway offer a phenomenal level of service compared to what you normally find in the sector. The brands and product selection they have in their inventory is 2nd to none, and their logistical support so far as meeting customer service quotas from the marketplaces is excellent. Quality, peace of mind and superb value.

Mode Phoenix
Sweden
3 months using the app
December 5, 2022

Ich verwende die App als Dropshipper, die app hat einen super Support chat, wenn der chat nicht reich kann man am selben tag noch einen Telefontermin einstellen, wo dir persönlich geholfen wird und alles step by step geklärt wird. ausserdem gibt es gute Einführungsvideos, die kurz und knapp sind aber alles beinhalten was man braucht!

collection4me
Germany
3 months using the app
December 28, 2022

Great app, amazing inventory, splended shipping times and best of all an outstanding support team that helps you with the largest to the tiniest questions and listens to your ideas and requests

Alzavar
Sweden
2 months using the app
Edited March 2, 2023

I have to say that things were not easy in the beginning, being a first time store owner and navigating an alien (to me) Dropshipping App. However, during my onboarding process, Michael, the owner, not only took time (split over 2 separate meetings) to speak with me Via Google Meet, while simultaneously actually SHOWING me (in MY OWN STORE) how to properly, seamlessly and effectively import products, categorize them in Collections, and even give feedback/suggestions on how to best set my store up for success, by changing the layout of my store to attract buyers, keep them engaged, as well and making their shopping experiences easy and enjoyable. DO NOT skip the Onboarding process, I repeat, DO NOT SKIP THE ONBOARDING PROCESS, thinking that you know what to do! I very much enjoyed the one on one assistance that I received and I look forward to taking advantage of their Brain Storming session, to help make my store EVEN BETTER.

GlitzBlitz
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 5, 2022

BrandsGateway is phenomenal! Michael and his support team have been excellent providing support and answering our questions. The app is very easy-to-use and time efficient for those of us with limited developer skills. Plus, the products offered are authentic, top-quality, and massive in selection. Looking forward to a long-lasting partnership with BrandsGateway!

Chunie Productions LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 16, 2022

Brands Gateway are an excellent dropship provider of luxury fashion items. This app works perfectly to continually update your inventory. There are plenty of options within the app to personalise and monitor the items to suit your store. Their warehouses are located in Europe and the US which is great if your target market is in Europe as shipping times are reasonably short. I've been using Brands Gateway for over 2 years and I experience great support when needed from their support team.

Moon Behind The Hill
Ireland
21 days using the app
Shopwoo replied November 24, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. It's our pleasure to see you find out service excellent. In case of any questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are here for you!

November 28, 2022

I highly recommend this app guys, they offer great support, I had a call with the CEO today , very nice guy down to earth, very willing to help. If you are in the clothing niche its the best app on the market to work with.

topfashionvip
Romania
15 days using the app
Shopwoo replied December 5, 2022

Thank you for kind review about our support and our CEO :) We look forward to building our partnership with you and to see your business thrive. Cheers

Edited October 12, 2022

i paid for the subscription, but i dont want to use the service from brandsgateway due to some personal reasons, so i ask them to refund me
,they give me full refund quickly.
five star for refund only.

BelleBoutique.in
United States
3 days using the app