Reviews (75)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
May 10, 2024

Matt was very helpful in getting things setup & answering questions, and when I had an issue with the initial sending with what I would consider a horrible non-receipt rate of emails, he helped resolve the issue and provided a one-time resend of account invites which seemed to do the trick.

Thank you!

Aries Games & Miniatures
United States
9 days using the app
June 5, 2024

A simple yet powerful app, that fulfills a fundamental need. Price very rasonable!

Thank you very much and our warm recommendations!

Palava Sydän
Finland
19 days using the app
May 2, 2024

Pricing is a total bate and switch. It's based on number of customers you have in your store not on how many invites you send. You can split your list but it won't reduce your cost.

LA LA LEAF LLC
United States
9 days using the app
Matt Loszak replied May 3, 2024

Hi there,

Our pricing is shown in the App Listing and can be found here: https://www.sherlockify.com/invites/pricing

For the one-time bulk send feature, pricing is based on how many emails you'd like to send. There are several pricing brackets based on volume.

For the recurring automatic invite feature (for new customers as they come), this is based on store size, that's correct!

Our apologies if anything did not seem clear or transparent.

Best,
The BAIS team.

December 28, 2023

Shopify Plus includes this functionality upon request and we were spoiled on our first site. We chose this app for out second site which isn't on Plus. Worked absolutely perfectly and price is reasonable considering the convenience. Can't imagine launching a migrated site without it. Highly recommended!

Shen Blossom
United States
12 months using the app
November 28, 2023

Worked perfectly, just what I needed for a bulk send to 1500 customers and I appreciated the one-time fee and simplicity of use. Thank you!

Carbon Chic
Australia
3 months using the app
June 21, 2023

Tolle App! Sie macht genau was sie soll, selbsterklärend und und einfach zu bedienen. Habe nach der Migration zu Shopify an über 500 Kunden die Einladung zur Aktivierung ihres Kundenkontos versendet. Hat prima geklappt und enorm viel Zeit gespart. Super, dass man die Kunden nach Tag auswählen kann. So kann eigentlich nichts schief gehen.

Tinka Green
Germany
1 day using the app
June 9, 2017

This is a great app! It saved us so much time in emailing over 17,000 customers when we transitioned our store to Shopify. The developer even answered my questions before we used it in a very timely and helpful manner.

Soloflex
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
February 10, 2016

This app was a life-saver after migrating 1000's of customers from our old site on Prestashop to Shopify.

The app support team was always prompt to respond to our inquiries and their responses were clear to follow.

Highly recommended.

Tsumorichisato
France
Over 4 years using the app
July 21, 2016

This was a very helpful app but the best thing is the support from Matt. I had a few issues and he was incredibly responsive and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone. Well worth the cost.

Be Green Bath And Body
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited January 19, 2017

Update: We used the app for a second and third time to invite our wholesale customers after our initial retail invites - worked like a charm and was even able to add links to downloadable price sheets etc. Great app Matt!!!
Original Post: Most time saving app you can use to launch your new store. Saved us hours and hours of time. Can sort by Tagged customers as well to send unique invites to each group (ie. wholesale, male, female, whatever). And Matt is perfect! Incredibly prompt to help, even sent us a list of our bounced emails at no charge. Thank you MATT! Great APP and would live ten stars if we could. organicexcellence.com

Organic Excellence
United States
Over 4 years using the app