Image Optimizer & Compression

Image Optimizer & Compression

by Treezium

The best SEO Image Optimizer + Image Compression

3.0 of 5 stars(5 reviews)

Image compression

Image Optimzer helps you to speed up your store's loading time by compressing images. Convert PNG to JPG format.

SEO image optimization

Automatically rename images and generate alt tags for your images to improve SEO.

Automated processes

Automate everything. Set up once and forget. We will do everything for you.


About Image Optimizer & Compression

Treezium Image Optimizer makes it easy for you to speed up your website. You can compress all kinds of images that you have on your site (store). Besides that, you can improve SEO ranking in Google by updating image attributes such as alt tags. Well chosen image alt attributes can help you to get a good SEO ranking. Page speed and SEO are critical for every store owner. The significant benefit is that it helps you to improve SEO and the loading speed of your website. Did you know that people can leave your site if it doesn't load in 3 seconds? That's why it is so important to speed up your website. Don't keep your customers waiting, speed up page loading with Image Optimizer.

Image compression

Dartizium Image Optimizer can compress images to reduce their sizes. As a result, the site loads much faster, and so, the user experience and SEO improve.

Convert PNG TO JPG

It can reduce the file size up to 85% of the original size. Thus it leads to better loading speed, better SEO, and user experience.

Image rename

You can rename images to improve Image SEO.

SEO alt tag renaming

You can change alt attributes to improve SEO and Google image search rankings.

What features are included, and what are the benefits?

  • Image compression - Decrease image size without losing much quality.
  • Convert PNG to JPG - Reduce image file size.
  • Image alt tag renaming tool - You can rename the ALT attributes of your image files.
  • Image rename - Rename images using predefined templates or custom text.
  • Process Automation - Automate every operation. Set it up once and let us do the work in the background, compressing and renaming your image attributes.
  • Backup images - We keep at least a 30-day backup of any changes you made.
  • Priority Support - Get answers to your questions faster; our friendly support team is here to help.
  • All kind of images - We update all kind of images. Product/Theme/Blog/Collection cover images.
  • Easy to set up - no technical expertise needed.

Let us help you to improve page speed and SEO rankings.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Free

  • 60 Edits - One time

  • Backup days - 10

  • Compress images

  • Alt updates - free forever

  • Product and collection images only.

Micro

$4.99/month

  • Monthly edits - 600

  • Backup days - 45

  • Rename images

  • Compress images

  • PNG to JPG

  • Alt updates

  • All image types

  • Automation

Standard

$9.99/month

  • Monthly edits - 1600

  • Backup days - 60

  • Rename images

  • Compress images

  • PNG to JPG

  • Alt updates

  • All image types

  • Automation

PRO

$19.99/month

  • UNLIMITED image edits

  • Backup days - 160

  • Rename images

  • Compress images

  • PNG to JPG

  • Alt updates

  • All image types

  • Automation

  • Priority support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Sole For Sale

Zero response to customers. 100% ignored, as a PAYING customer for top-level plan. Prepare yourself - you're stuck on your own with this app. Which could be great but is also glitchy ... meaning you WILL need help from them. But you'll be talking to a wall. I contacted them 3 times through email and twice on their site submit form. No answer. And no excuse for that kind of abandonment. Especially when they're happy to send me their marketing newsletters several times a week. Peter + Gang at Treezium - do better.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Hi, I am sorry to hear that. I am the company of one, so I can't answer fast, it's not possible for me. I am trying to do my best. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Trendwich

you better not use this app... it's not even an optimized image!! it said free plan available but it does not allow you to optimize images

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Thank you for your review. You have used a free tier plan limit of the app and compressed 60 images. Images were minimized and size decreased up to 9 megabytes. If you want to optimize all your images, consider an upgrade to a better plan. Image size may not change immediately, because of the Shopify cache or browser cache, you need to wait a bit. More info on this you can find here - https://docs.dartizium.com/f.a.q./why-has-image-size-not-change
If you have any questions, please contact us at hello@treezium.com. Thank you.

Giftmart.sg

The app is working fine, but it will be nice if you add a few features, like - compress all at once and update SEO all at once.Thanks

Developer reply

March 8, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are working on multiple features to improve our app.