Bundle Kit , 82 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 26, 2024

Fantastic app, so simple to install and use and it offers a seamless shopping experience for our customer. The customer service support is fabulous also, even the smallest question is never too much effort for them. Really pleased to have found this app.

Mama & Bird Skincare
Australia
About 2 years using the app
February 22, 2024

We have been using this app for quite a while already and are very happy with it. Everything works great and without issues. The support was very helpful with the few questions we had over time. Can really recommend.

Cradle Studio
Germany
About 2 years using the app
February 22, 2024

Good app. Does what it should and works for several months now, without any problems.
Customer support is quick and good.

AMBOYO
Germany
11 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Easy to use, and ACTUALLY SYNCS with inventory! We used to manage fake inventory on our site when trying to create some work arounds for bundles on Shopify Plus. Now with the Bundle Kit App, that headache is GONE. Bundle Kit has allowed our site to be more nimble and create on-the-fly products/kits without any effects on inventory. I recommend this app for it's ease-of-use, intuitive interface, and real-time inventory sync.

SeaBear Smokehouse
United States
11 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Highly recommend this app if you offer bundles on your site. This app is super easy to use to create bundles and the best part is that it keeps track based on your single product inventory!! No need to have to deduct and worry about inventory being off, it automatically does it for you. And customer service is great too!

NAJEAU
United States
9 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Really pleased with this app having tried a few before it (including Bold Bundles). Price is good, functionality is really good, quick learning curve and support is excellent.

lovethatleaf
New Zealand
7 months using the app
February 27, 2024

Ian from the Bundle Kit team delivered outstanding technical support, tailoring our app to meet our customer's specific needs. Having an app that works as intended is fantastic, but having top-notch support to assist you along the way makes it exceptional. Give this app a try; its functionality and support will exceed your expectations!

nuton
United States
5 months using the app
April 14, 2024

Bundle Kit has been the answer to my website prayers.

For years my website was pretty much empty as I found running a gift box store on Shopify was near impossible when so many of my individual products were sold in different gift box options and tracking inventory was stressful. I was constantly holding back from advertising products and publishing them online in fear of customers purchasing sold out stock if my full range was online.

Using this app has been a lifesaver and with my individual inventory items now being tracked, it has finally allowed me to grow my online range and start using my website to a greater potential.

I love how easy it is to build a bundle, especially the ways you can add items to multi variants by selecting the variant style.. and the way bulk editing discounts work. It makes things quick & easy!

I'm also using more of the Shopify basic features such as invoicing private orders through the website & when I needed support to be able to better customise those invoices I received amazing help from Ian of the support team.

GiftedTruly
Australia
About 2 months using the app
January 4, 2024

Got great help to sort a problem I had with some pricing on my bundles. Good service.

CamPaq
Australia
About 1 year using the app
October 6, 2023

Wonderful app and great customer support. Highly recommend (and I went through a lot of the to find this team!)

Ilios Lighting
United States
About 2 years using the app