MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products

MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
179 reviews
167 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
167 reviews
January 31, 2023

Have recently installed the app and had to reach out to customer support for a bit of help as I didn't understand something. Anna reached out and was very helpful. She explained everything to me in a very simplified way and has kept in constant touch. The app looks very good on our store and we had an order created through it on the second day. So far, so good!

Bamboofeet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
MakeBeCool OU replied February 1, 2023

Thank you very much for such kind words! 🥰 You can always contact us, we are always happy to help 😊

January 27, 2023

very helpful and friendly, they supported me integrating and uploading my bundles!
thank you alina
looking for forward collaboration

THE OOZIE
Lebanon
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
MakeBeCool OU replied February 1, 2023

We are glad that our service helps you achieve your business goals! Always ready to help 💚

Edited January 26, 2023

Can only recommend MBC Bundles. They are professional and really service minded. great product and great features. Cool product.

Bio-Vitae
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 days
MakeBeCool OU replied February 1, 2023

Thanks a lot! You motivate us to be even better 🐱‍🏍

January 24, 2023

After just a few minutes the support managed to customize it just the way i wanted it to be and it works as intendet. I have nothing negative to say, its perfect.

Multaben
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
MakeBeCool OU replied January 25, 2023

Many thanks for the 5-star rating. If there's anything we can do to improve our app, please let us know!

January 23, 2023

Loving the app. the layout is great. I was worried it would slow down the product page, but that is not the case at all. Looking forward to seeing an improvement in AOV

Vvegano
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
MakeBeCool OU replied January 25, 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!

Edited January 23, 2023

We have been so happy with MBC Bundles! They have the best customer service and are always available to help and resolve any issues right away. We have seen our revenue improve since using this app! The bundles are easy to put together and customize for our needs. We highly recommend this app!

Student Nurse Planner
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
MakeBeCool OU replied January 25, 2023

Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review!

January 16, 2023

We had excellent support in implementation. Very professional, very helpful & also open for development (adapting to our needs).

Icarus
Belgium
Time spent using app: 2 months
MakeBeCool OU replied January 16, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re over the moon to hear that you’re happy. And thank you for choosing us!

January 9, 2023

La aplicación permite crear packs y tener el detalle de cada producto, asi mismo, el área de soporte siempre esta dispuesta a ayudarte y brindar la solución que necesitas, excelente app!

Botica Portugal Arequipa
Peru
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 9, 2023

love the system, was having trouble figuring a few things out but Anna helped me tremendously with customer assistance. let the LEVEL UP BEGIN!!!

ELEV.Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 28, 2022

It works so good, just the thing i would like to have!

Excellent customers service, been helpful with both graphics and technical details.

Birdiejay
Turkey
Time spent using app: 14 days
MakeBeCool OU replied December 28, 2022

Thank you for such a warm feedback. It means a lot to us :)