Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, diverse bundle options, and smooth Shopify integration. It's favored for enhancing inventory tracking and sales, with many noting a rise in order value and revenue. The customer service is consistently commended for its promptness and professionalism. The interface is modern and intuitive, and the pricing is transparent. Regular updates and quick bug fixes are also appreciated. It's recommended for its custom bundle creation and POS system compatibility.

March 22, 2022

The app is pretty much what we were looking for to upsell through bundles. Its really easy to setup The only downside is some stability issues

IVMedical
Chile
7 months using the app
April 25, 2023

Some of the support I had. The app has really good features, easy to navigate and the support is really quick. Totally recommended!

Casa & Beyond
Australia
8 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied April 26, 2023

Thank you very much for your review! 💖

February 14, 2023

Great app and great customer support! Good option to create bundles and sell more products.
Recommended!

El Dromedario Records
Spain
8 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied March 3, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedbacks!

November 9, 2022

Wonderful app with hundreds of different options to customize every detail and even better customer service.

Swish Europe
Latvia
8 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied November 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your rating 🔥 Our team is always there if you need help 🤗

March 29, 2021

Easy to understand interface. Developers are very responsive to any issues. Plus this one just looked the best with my theme - I use the Wokiee theme

Magic Leaf Tees
United States
7 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied March 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. If you have any other questions, we are always here to help you :)

November 21, 2022

App molto curata e semplice da utilizzare, con possibilità di personalizzare i widget, inoltre l'assistenza ha subito risolto il mio problema!

Kitters
Italy
7 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied November 23, 2022

Grazie mille per l'alto punteggio 🤩 Facciamo del nostro meglio per rendere la tua esperienza con la nostra app più piacevole 😉 Sempre felice di aiutarti 😇

March 6, 2023

Great app, did exactly what I needed it to do! Really easy to set up and run with and the customer support is excellent too

Swoon Worthy Scents
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied March 6, 2023

Thank you very much for your kindy words! 😊

Edited January 26, 2023

Can only recommend MBC Bundles. They are professional and really service minded. great product and great features. Cool product.

Bio-Vitae
Denmark
5 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied February 1, 2023

Thanks a lot! You motivate us to be even better 🐱‍🏍

July 13, 2021

Intuitive app and easy to use. Good customer support. I recommend it for sure. Free plan available which is a good point.

ONCEUPON A RIDE...
Spain
4 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied July 14, 2021

Thank you for your review :) Contact us if you have any other questions

September 13, 2021

I was looking for an app where I can create bundles and this app really provides a super easy way to do this. Also, great customer service!

100functions
Australia
4 days using the app
Capital Apps OÜ replied September 14, 2021

Thanks for your review. We are always happy to help. Have a nice day :)