MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products

Bundles with own product page | Mix&Match | BOGO | Upsell

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 138 reviews

Black Donkey

Location Netherlands

Well helped by the MBC Bundles service to take my website to the next level.
This app is definitely recommended

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We wish you good luck💐

Scamper & Co - Fine Jeweled Dog Collars and Necklaces for Pet Lovers

Location United States

Great customer support. Great conversion rate. I had an issue with a slider arrow and they were very helpful and fast to fix the issue.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with our app. Our customer support team is always here if you need anything.

Club Seven Menswear

Location United Kingdom

Works really well and has increased my order value a lot. Might be best if it can show as a collection (in the collection page) with size and colour options for each item in the bundle.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for your review.

Actually, our app has a feature to display bundles on the collection page with options to choose from. You can check it in the following article:
https://bundles.crisp.help/en/article/collection-homepage-view-oglnh7/

But this feature requires that such functionality be initially implemented in your theme for regular products. Without this, it is technically impossible for it to work on the side of our app, as it requires significant development on the theme side. Unfortunately, after our check, we found out that your theme does not provide such functionality.

So we hope you learn more about the functionality of our app and we are always glad to help you with it

Malta Coin Centre

Extremely helpful and answered all our queries quickly and professionally. The bundle's app worked perfectly for our requirement.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you liked our app and our customer service. We’ll do our best for you :)

Onlinetoner

Valerii and the team have been very helpful with the support. The user experience is occasionally a little buggy and could use a little more refinement however, the support is very quick to rectify and can achieve this most of the time. Disappointing that the created bundle product pages are slow to load along with slow to display the widgets on these pages. The simple user experience functionality for change of colour for "hover over checkout button" and "change checkout button colour on click" cannot be achieved and confirmed by the support team which is also very disappointing and is expected by the user for user feedback response. I found on testing that this poor experience sometimes suggests that the button does not work if there is a slow browser advancement to the checkout page. This reflects poorly on your site user experience. Of the host of "bundle" apps that I have tried, this app has the most flexibility and seems to offer the best bundle configurations for the Shopify Merchant.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thanks for your honest feedback. We will do our best to improve in the future

WIT Fitness

Great app for a variety of bundling types (buy one get one, % off, fixed sale price etc). The app's integration is quick and fairly easy, and, unlike many other third party apps, is about as near to plug-and-play as could be. The strongest part of the app is the support team. Very agile, they will assist with anything you might need. I can highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. Kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you 😉

IVMedical

The app is pretty much what we were looking for to upsell through bundles. Its really easy to setup The only downside is some stability issues

isapparelau

Just want i was looking for. Flexible options and customisable.. Great support too.
allows me to create a product from multiple products, give a discount and track the individual items from stock

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you liked our app and our customer service. We’ll do our best for you :)

Basique

it's perfect! thanks for the great product and service! I generate more conversions with this app!they help me a lot

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We wish you good luck💐

mybimaxx GmbH

I used the software to sell bundles of products in either pairs or as a full set of 3, but we didn't do these changes ourselves in the past so we were quite lost what the former admin was thinking.
The support answered quickly and solved the case in just a matter of a few e-mails. Best support i ever received.

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. We are always happy to help

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14